We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,158)
Filter reviews
3,158 results
Traveller rating
2,348
602
136
47
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,348
602
136
47
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews urban suite edge suite vertigo suite eve restaurant luxsa spa complimentary mini bar ratchadamri bts station st regis concierge team huge bathroom rain shower washer dryer central world pillow menu living area siam paragon quiet street
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 3,158 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I knew this hotel stay would be amazing upon arrival. Starting with the location, the hotel is in city center located near the train. Many tours pick up only from hotels in city center so that was a plus. The room is very modern and clean. Our view from the balcony showed the bangkok skyline. My favorite was the infinity pool that looks out to other buildings. Fitness center is located near the gym also provided good equipment for a quick work out. The service and staff was always quick and very helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone who travels to bangkok.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fearless825286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christiaens_C, Manager at Hansar Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your most recent stay. I am happy to hear that the overall experience met your satisfaction. It has been a great pleasure being of service to you and we sincerely look forward to hosting you for a faultless and enjoyable stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

The Hotel is very nice , it has a nice room ambience n comfy⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ the breakfast is also served a delicious msal. The service is good and the staff is friendly . So overall im pleased staying in here.... reccomended

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank elisstehnadj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christiaens_C, Manager at Hansar Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your most recent stay. I am glad to hear you enjoyed the stay due to the service received, spacious room, and delicious organic breakfast. Your feedback means a lot to us so please rest assured that your comments will be passed on to our team member. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and making your next visit a more enjoyable one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

The whole experience was very pleasant. The room we booked was huge. There is nothing to complain about. Comfy bed, huge bathroom, and a sizeable lounge area to chill. It is as good as a villa! Hotel staff are generally very attentive. The highlight of the stay is definitely the complementary breakfast. Apart from the buffet, you can order off their breakfast menu from which you can choose good range of healthy organic breakfast and local delicacies. Awesome job, Hansar. Will definitely come back again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank shelvint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christiaens_C, Manager at Hansar Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for planning to come back. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use Hansar Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

is my second stay in this hotel,love everything in it,esp the spacious room and the breakfast.
staff are friendly but a bit different from before
location is also a very good reason for me to stay again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Zoe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christiaens_C, Manager at Hansar Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

We are much thankful for your continuous support and candid feedback following your stay with us. I am delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the spacious room, a delicious breakfast and even more so to hear about everything of Hansar. We have recruited some new staffs and assume that they will become a part of our member very soon plus surely will offer the same feeling like before. I am truly humbled knowing that you will choose us again during your next visit to Bangkok. The team was happy to have served you and we look forward to welcoming you again for another great experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018

Highly recommended hotel for its price and value. To start, the rooms in this hotel are huge, the room I stayed in has a nice vertical garden at the entrance and a living area that leads us into our bedroom accompanied with a huge bathroom. There were some leaking in the toilet but that was fixed on the 2nd day. Food at the hotel is also great, although two staffs gave us attitude for going in to get fruits (For breakfast) 3 minutes before their cut off time but we got their names so they quickly changed their attitude when we went again for the following days which we appreciated.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jacqkaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christiaens_C, Manager at Hansar Bangkok Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2018

Thank you for taking time to post your great comments on TripAdvisor following your stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you satisfied with the spacious room, and a nicely decorated interior garden. Your feedback means a lot to us so please rest assured that your comments will be passed on to our team member. All of us truly enjoyed being of service to you and we sincerely look forward to hosting you on another and enjoyable stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews