We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Trip.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
179
78
15
10
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
179
78
15
10
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We were four friends in a dorm of four with common bathroom. The room and the common areas were extra clean, the beds comfortable. The room at the lobby is beautiful and the café quite good.
On top of that the hotel is really well located.
Highly recommended

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank th_odoreg545
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Clean and big double badroom with aircon, no own bathroom but thats ok. The bathrooms are very very clean and the staff is helpfull.
The Khaosan Road is 10 minutes away so its not that loud and if you have a couple of beers to much than it is not that long to walk ;D

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jonathanpN1017ES
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

My sister and I stayed here for 2 nights it was very nice. The rooms were clean and the lounge was nice. It's not a crazy backpacker hostel but it still had a nice social vibe to it.

It was very central the only downside is it is right on the roadside so dropping off / picking up with luggage may be a hassle.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank babyt27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 3 nights when we first arrived in Bangkok and it was a great start to our holiday. The staff are so friendly and smiley and are willing to help you with anything. The hostel is in a great location as it is in walking distance to the grand palace, wat pho, china town and Khao San road but is away from being on noisy Khao San itself. It's also right opposite the best pad Thai place in Bangkok called thip samai. We had a double room which was basic but clean and functional. Only downside is potentially the breakfast- expensive for what you get.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bengus25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

We loved our stay here! Nice showers, great wifi and friendly staff. The hostel has such a cosy design and it is close to cheap street food and you can walk to many temples from here. If you wanna party it's also just a 15 min walk from khao san road. Would stay here again!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mizmizza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews