We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Hotels.com
US$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Agoda.com
US$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Booking.comUS$32
StayForLongUS$64
PricelineUS$32
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
247
36
13
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
247
36
13
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mrt station nan central ladprao nice front desk staff nearby department store luxury design lat phrao chatuchak park early check reached hotel shopping mall big pool well equipped gym nice hotel nice size hotel entrance big shopping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2021

เข้าพักเพียงคืนเดียว และเลือกจองที่นี่เพราะเป็นเครือ UHG ที่เคยใช้บริการและเข้าพักมาก่อน เลยคาดหวังว่าน่าจะบริการได้มาตรฐานเดียวกันหมด แต่ตอนเช็คอิน กลับไม่เป็นไปตามที่คาดหวัง เพราะว่า วันที่เข้าพักได้โทรไปหาทางโรงแรมเพื่อแจ้งขอเปลี่ยนจากเตียงใหญ่เป็นเตียงคู่ (เนื่องจากเดินทางมากับพี่สาว) พอเช็คอิน GSA กลับไม่รู้เรื่อง ต้องเช็คห้องกันวุ่นวาย และให้รอจนถึง Check-in time คือ 14.00 น จึงได้ห้อง 922 (เข้าใจว่าเวลาเช็คอิน คือ บ่ายสอง) เมื่อเข้าไปถึงห้องกลับพบว่าเป้นเตียงใหญ่ (2 เตียงคู่ชนกัน) ต้องโทรแจ้ง Front ให้วุ่นวายอีกรอบ รอทาง Bell เอา Key card ใหม่มาเปลี่ยนให้ อีก 20 นาที เสียเวลามาก ได้ย้ายไปห่้องใหม่ 911 ซึ่ง Block View เลย และ ตลอดทางจากห้อง 922 ไปยังห้อง 910 แม่บ้านวางรถเข็น ตะกร้า กองผ้า ระเกะระกะ ไปหมด ความสะอาด ถือ ว่า สอบตก หากเทียบกับ เครือ UHG ที่อื่นที่เคยพัก ผ้าขนหนูก็ขอบยุ่ย, ปลั๊ก USB ในห้องที่มีก็ใช้งานไม่ได้, ห้องน้ำตรงฝักบัวมีคราบสกปรก และ ผนังห้องน้ำ มีคราบราดำไม่ต่างกัน อีกทั้งพนักงาน unfriendly ยกเว้น Bell ที่ทักทายตลอด ทั้ง ออกไป และ เข้ามา ห้องพัก ยังไม่สะอาดเท่าที่ควร มีคราบทั้งที่เก้าอี้ และ ผนังห้องน้ำ อาหารเช้ามีครบ ในราคาไม่แพง แต่พนักงานก็ไม่ค่อยเต็มใจให้บริการเท่าไหร่ ถ้าปรับปรุง Attitude พนักงาน และเพิ่ม service mind ไปอีกสักนิด จะดีกว่านี้ แต่หากให้ไปพักอีกคงไม่ครับ / หมายเหตุ ขอ late check out ถึง 13.30 แต่ กลับเข้ามาตอน 12.30 key card เปิดไมไ่ด้ ต้องเสียเวลา ลงไป Update key card กันอีก เสียเวลา เสียความรู้สึกครับ ทั้งที่แจ้ง GSA ไปแล้ว

Room tip: Special request ต้อง re-check ให้ดี ว่าได้หรือไม่ และ ใคร เป็นคนรับเรื่อง...
Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ratchapol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021

Thank you for you support , Receptionist it so good ( K.Jane & K.Benz )
because I need to check in before 10.00 am
and she can to do it , and I very happy time .

Having a chance, I will come back for sure.

Thank you to The quaerter Ladprao .

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Service
Thank lzst22stang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

Really nice hotel very convenient across from the shopping mall. The staff are very nice attentive and helpful. I was arriving to the hotel earlier than check-in time the front desk Benz and Khao were very nice finding the room that available and let me check in early, very thankful! Recommend.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 204madeleined
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021

This hotel was so nice to sleep. All of stuff had very good service mind. The environment was so cozy and comfortable. The location was very close to the shopping mall and BTS sky train. If you’re looking for a great hostel just came here and you will have everything you want. I especially appreciate K.Benz and K.Karl for a very good service.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank kerkittikornk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile

Enjoyed my one month stay at this hotel surrounded by two big shopping malls. It offers great amenities with swimming pool, car park, and a well-equipped gym for workout. The mrt and bts skytrain are just within few minutes walk from the hotel. The chatuchak park is less than 10 minutes walk which you can jog or enjoy the public sport facilities like tennis.

The room is clean, neat, and tidy, with a comfortable bed and 55” smart TV. The service staff (in particular Ms Som from reception) are polite, helpful, and well-mannered. Just wanna thank them for making the stay so enjoyable and pleasant as if I am back in my own home:)

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 246tristant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews