We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Passport41403520956

Nice hotel

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
First of all, the staff were great, very nice and helpful especially Mr. Witt at breakfast. The rooms were spacious and everything I needed was there.
Good price.
Since it is a family residence, I really wish room service hours would be increased. It's a holiday and sometimes we get hungry at night but you don't serve any food after 10:30
This is the only reason I will not come to the hotel again.
Also the menu needs updating, there are not many options.
Extra attention should be paid to cleaning the room. I found insects everyday.
Also the air conditioner in my room was dropping water and I kept asking the front desk to fix it but it stayed like that until the last day.
Date of stay: June 2024
Room Tip: Increase food menus Make it available 24/7
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Song Hee Ha, Other at Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff, especially Mr. Witt, and are glad to hear that you found the rooms spacious and well-equipped.

We sincerely apologize for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. Your comments regarding room service hours, menu options, cleanliness, and the air conditioner have been noted, and we regret any inconvenience caused. Please be assured that we will address these issues with our team immediately to ensure they are rectified and do not recur.

Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to improve our services and facilities. We hope that you will reconsider and give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations on a future visit.

Kind regards,

Ha Song Hee
Hotel Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$358
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $372
  • Agoda.com
    $171
  • Hotels.com
    $382
1.9 km from Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
$289
  • Vio.com
    $258
  • Agoda.com
    $252
  • travelup.com
    $311
0.3 km from Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Pool
$255
  • Expedia.com
    $330
  • Vio.com
    $241
  • Hotels.com
    $330
2.1 km from Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
$225
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $225
  • Agoda.com
    $192
  • Vio.com
    $195
2.6 km from Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
$58
  • Priceline
    $53
  • Agoda.com
    $55
  • Expedia.com
    $56
1.9 km from Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
$119
  • Expedia.com
    $190
  • Agoda.com
    $108
  • Priceline
    $119
2.2 km from Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
$278
  • Expedia.com
    $266
  • Vio.com
    $248
  • Official Hotel
    $279
3.1 km from Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Pool
$189
  • Algotels
    $233
  • Agoda.com
    $153
  • Expedia.com
    $196
4.5 km from Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
$165
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
    $175
  • Vio.com
    $146
  • Agoda.com
    $145
4.1 km from Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Camera standard
$67
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $71
  • Agoda.com
    $47
  • Priceline
    $60
1.2 km from Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Bangkok
Reviews (958)
Filter reviews
958 results
Traveller rating
658
216
61
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
658
216
61
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bts station living room central world lumpini park walking distance swimming pool welcome drink apartment balconies shopping siam soi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 958 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2024

The hotel location is not ideal as it was hard to catch any taxi and one has to walk 10 min to the main room to hail a taxi. The hotel room facility is basic. There is no coffee cups or drink glasses available in the room. The lighting of the room is a horror, especially the bathroom which has only ceiling light and no wall light making anyone looks really ugly in the mirror. The breakfast is a disaster, the food items were limited and they tasted horrible. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room tip: Don't expect a 5 start hotel when you pay a 5-start price for this hotel.
Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maps68659120414
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Song Hee Ha, Other at Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the experience you had during your recent stay. Your comments are invaluable to us as we continuously strive to improve our services and facilities.

We regret to hear that you found our hotel location inconvenient for accessing taxis. We understand the importance of convenient transportation options for our guests and will take steps to address this issue.

We apologize for the lighting concerns you raised, especially in the bathroom. Your feedback regarding the lighting will be reviewed with our team to make necessary adjustments for our guests' comfort and convenience.

We are disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with our breakfast offerings. Providing a quality dining experience is important to us, and we apologize for falling short of your expectations. We will review our breakfast menu and improve our food quality and variety accordingly.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if there is anything else we can do to make amends, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, and we hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a more pleasant stay in the future.

Kind regards,

Ha Song Hee
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2024 via mobile

I had booking to stayed for 9 nights. The room so clean and quite bigger than other hotel room I ever stayed. All staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast also great and they serve until 11am which is good for people who waked up really late so they don’t missed their meal. The location also great surrounding by many shopping mall. I do recommend to stay at this hotel

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Paradise355546
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Song Hee Ha, Other at Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2024

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing such a detailed and positive review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your 9-night stay and found the room exceptionally clean and spacious compared to other hotels you've visited.

It is heartening to know that you found all our staff friendly and helpful, and that you appreciated the extended breakfast hours, catering to late risers. We are also pleased that our central location, surrounded by many shopping malls, added to your overall experience.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we are truly grateful for your kind words. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to the area.

Kind regards,

Ha Song Hee
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2024

The unit was spacious. All rooms have balcony. Bathrooms were spacious. Bed were comfortable. Coffee machine and toaster were provided. Hotel staff were mostly pleasant and helpful. Facilities were nice! Nice place to stay when you visit BKK!

Room tip: Generally quiet precinct 👍🏼
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tseesg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Song Hee Ha, Other at Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2024

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our accommodations spacious and comfortable, with all rooms featuring balconies and spacious bathrooms. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the provided amenities such as the coffee machine and toaster, and that our staff made your stay pleasant and enjoyable with their helpful assistance.

We are pleased that you found our facilities to your liking and that you had a nice experience staying with us during your visit to Bangkok. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future.


Kind regards,

Ha Song Hee
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2024

We found the staff to be excellent and friendly. We loved the location too. It was close to shopping and restaurants. It is a slightly older property but the rooms are huge and the beds comfortable. The pool was never busy. You can easily walk to some places nearby or download the Grab app which is a wonderful way to get around.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Eatpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Song Hee Ha, Other at Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2024

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you immensely for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We deeply appreciate your thoughtful review and are thrilled to learn that your stay with us was a delightful one.

Your commendations regarding our staff's exceptional service and friendly demeanor truly warm our hearts. Our team takes immense pride in ensuring that each guest feels welcomed and well-cared for throughout their stay. It's fantastic to hear that you found our location convenient, with easy access to shopping and dining options nearby.

We are pleased to note your satisfaction with our spacious rooms and comfortable beds, despite the vintage charm of our property. Your feedback regarding the pool's tranquility is duly noted, and we're delighted that you had the opportunity to enjoy it at your leisure.

Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive impressions. Your feedback serves as a great source of motivation for us to continue delivering exceptional hospitality experiences.

Should your travels bring you back to this area, it would be our utmost pleasure to welcome you once again for another memorable stay.

Kind regards,

Ha Song Hee
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2024 via mobile

Nice big rooms
Location is perfect as close to the Central World and with BTS station just at the corner
The Gym is outdated and in poor shape and cleanliness
The staff is not that aware as typical standard at Thai hotels, looking only after you when you approach them but not acting first

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 929holgerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Song Hee Ha, Other at Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2024

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and insights, as they provide us with valuable information to improve our services and facilities.

We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel to have a good location and spacious rooms. Providing our guests with a comfortable and convenient experience is important to us, and we are glad that our location near Central World and the BTS station met your expectations.

However, we regret to learn that there were aspects of your stay that did not meet your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the outdated and poorly maintained gym facilities. Rest assured, we take your feedback seriously, and we will be reviewing our fitness center to ensure that it meets the standards of cleanliness and functionality that our guests expect from us.

We also apologize for any lapses in service you experienced with our staff. Providing attentive and proactive service is a cornerstone of our hospitality, and we regret if our team did not meet your expectations in this regard. Your feedback will be shared with our management team, and additional training will be provided to ensure that our staff is proactive in meeting the needs of our guests.

Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with a more satisfying experience in the future.

Kind regards,

Ha Song Hee
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews