We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$137
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$388
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$144
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$148
US$122
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
US$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paragon Inn(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$24
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$690
US$470
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
0
3
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
3
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Spent a night here bc it was close to the airport (couldn't fly due as scheduled due to my visa) and it fit the bill just fine. Decent size room with good AC and shower, clean and good staff.

Not an area of bkk we would normally stay as there is not much around but if you are looking for a reasonably priced option close to DM airport then this is a good call.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

This hotel should be listed as close to Don Mueang Airport - but it was actually surprisingly difficult to get to. The rooms are sparse but OK for the standard of hotel but mine was a little noisy, relative to what was happening on other rooms. Biggest fail is you have to actually walk some distance to find food. There are probably better options if you have an overnight transit.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GetGav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is basically very useful if you have a flight next day because it is located near the Dong Meaung International airport. The restaurant offers some delicious cuisine with reasonable price. The room is also quiet and peaceful.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ugen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

I would recommend this hotel if you're only staying 1-2 nights. It's close to the airport (Don Mueang), however, that means it's far from everything else.
The room is clean and tidy, the gym looked fine and nice pool on the roof.
Very good value for money.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Emil Bay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

The good points about this hotel are that it is new and the room was clean and comfortable, and it is inexpensive. The rooftop pool also looked very nice though we did not have time to use it -- we were only there for an overnight stay. The person at the reception desk when we arrived by taxi (eventually) was also helpful in terms of sorting out payment of our taxi driver as we did not have the right Thai Baht notes.

The negative points are, first, the breakfast choice and extent was very poor, and so was the coffee. Second, getting to and away from the hotel was problematic. Partly because the hotel is new (I would guess) our taxi driver had never heard of it, and even with the correctly written-down address took an awfully long time to find it -- though this is more a reflection on him than the hotel, I guess. Worse, however, was that in the morning, the staff at reception seemed to have no idea as to how to get a taxi to come and pick us up for trip to bus station. For almost an hour, we were told that one was just coming, but it never arrived. In the end we gave up and just walked out, to find one about 15 minutes later on a nearby street. None of the 6-7 staff who were hanging around reception seemed to care a jot as we walked out in plainly disgruntled mood, despite one of us being in obvious considerable pain carrying his heavy backpack due to recent back injury. We cannot recommend this hotel until they are more established "on the map" and have established a better relationship with some local taxi drivers.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank venetiastent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews