We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Overseas Tailor - 3rd branch
Open today: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
amazing

quality is very very amazing and the people are very friendly i realy liked it thank you very much... read more

Reviewed 17 December 2018
Patrick B
via mobile
Awesome Suits and Shirts

2nd time at overseas tailor, buying suits and shirts. Long lasting quality, perfect fitting of the... read more

Reviewed 13 December 2018
FelixBr57
via mobile
Read all 72 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Bangkok
from US$19.67
More Info
from US$24.71
More Info
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
72
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys great quality suits fit tailor shop ties karma khaosan pants jacket clothes thailand
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

I got two suits made here, a three piece and a tux and I'm delighted with the way they both turned out. Quality is fantastic and the fit is perfect. Steve was the man I dealt with mostly and he was a pleasure to deal with. All in all I would certainly recommend this tailor.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Brendan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overseas T, Manager at Overseas Tailor - 3rd branch, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Dear Brendan,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your comments are very much valued and we really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and workmanship. Me (Steven) including Overseas Tailor teams takes our roles seriously to provide quality customer service & Suits you are expecting from us.
We thank you once again and we look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

Kind Regards,
Steven

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

I baught here two suits and several pants on three different occasions. I am very pleased with the results. The suits are beautiful and fit me perfectly. The service is very good with friendly and assisting staff. The tailor is highly professional. I recommend this business! I will definitely come again.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank a77h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overseas T, Owner at Overseas Tailor - 3rd branch, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Valued Client,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your comments are very much valued and we really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and workmanship. Our staff take their roles seriously to provide quality customer service you are expecting from us.
We thank you once again and we look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

Kind Regards,
Overseas tailor 3rd Branch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice guys, good and fast quality and a very good service. We were very satisfied and would defenitly go there again!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Rafael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overseas T, Owner at Overseas Tailor - 3rd branch, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Valued Client,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your comments are very much valued and we really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and workmanship. Our staff take their roles seriously to provide quality customer service you are expecting from us.
We thank you once again and we look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

Kind Regards,
Overseas tailor 3rd Branch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

I was recommended this shop by a family member, and it was a perfect recommendation...
The guys in the shop are very passionated and professional in what the do. The suit and shirt was perfect and a very good quality. I had to order another shirt, It came the day after.... I like this shop a lot, and the guys who run it.
If you want a suit who's made by a shop who cares about there costumer, this is the place. ( there's a lot of salesman on the street, but these guys is not overbearing like a lot of they other guys)

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank runebj88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overseas T, Manager at Overseas Tailor - 3rd branch, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Client,

The Team at Overseas Tailor 3rd Branch, Bangkok would like to sincerely thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to share them with us. We are very pleased to hear that your visit to our show room was a pleasant one. Rest assured, we will take your comments in account and use them to further encourage our team in order to ensure the best personal service and warmest of welcomes on your next visit.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Best Regards,
Overseas Tailor 3rd Branch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Great staff,very good prices,best quality fabrics and good job!!I strongly recommend!We go at 7p.m to choose,they measure us and the other day our costumes are ready!We don’t relieve it that they made them at so short time!!Thanks for everything!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank ChrisTsak12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overseas T, Owner at Overseas Tailor - 3rd branch, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Valued Client,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your comments are very much valued and we really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and workmanship. Our staff take their roles seriously to provide quality customer service you are expecting from us.
We thank you once again and we look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

Kind Regards,
Overseas tailor 3rd Branch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews