We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Save
Review Highlights
Comedy

Would recommend this comedy club. On Koh san road english speaking. 1 free drink upon entry. 300... read more

Reviewed 26 January 2024
fiachrabrowne
You’d be missing out if you didn’t see these people perform

These guys are funny! If you’re in Khaosan, this really is a must see. One of the best shows in... read more

Reviewed 9 August 2020
coryf448
Read all 229 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Bangkok
from $65.37
More Info
from $114.04
More Info
from $24.56
More Info
from $110.51
More Info
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
213
11
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
213
11
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

We went here whilst having an overnight stay in Bangkok before flying home and it was something different to do.

It’s only 200baht entry and that gets you a beer as well.

Starts about 8pm and lasts about 1-2 hours.

The comedians are extremely funny and bounce off each other with their jokes. There was a complete diverse range of jokes and they interact with the crowd as well so, there is no pint avoiding the front row as they ensure everyone is involved in the show.

Great show and night and would highly recommend.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Secret1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2017

This is a great comedy club. Well set up with a warm vibe, cheap beers and more importantly very funny comedians! The promoter out the front told us it would be "the best night out we would have in Khaosan Road"....he was right!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Matthew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Had a such goos laughs with these guys, nice location in the heart of Khaosan road. 100 Bath was a cheap price for a good show and beer included

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Juan D D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Was in thisr smallest crowd ever just me and two other people 100 baht entry and a free beer... was a good choice

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank atad a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Amazing comedy night- definitely worth a visit and great way to start the night!
Super cheap and a free beer!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Navigator705450
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews