We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Save
Review Highlights
Comedy

Would recommend this comedy club. On Koh san road english speaking. 1 free drink upon entry. 300... read more

Reviewed 26 January 2024
fiachrabrowne
You’d be missing out if you didn’t see these people perform

These guys are funny! If you’re in Khaosan, this really is a must see. One of the best shows in... read more

Reviewed 9 August 2020
coryf448
Read all 229 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Bangkok
from $64.81
More Info
from $113.06
More Info
from $24.79
More Info
from $109.57
More Info
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
213
11
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
213
11
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Fantastic comedy night on Khao San road! We were so lucky to be here on a Thursday night when the club is on. Definitely visit!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank rachel_bhappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Visited on a Thursday show, my girlfriend and I greatly enjoyed the show with a funny and diverse cast of comedians

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank AlexeiBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Always a good time, if you're visiting Bangkok, don't miss Khaosan Comedy. The show is full of comedians from around the world and the host puts in the effort to make it fun for everyone. There's no cover charge, and beers are buy one get one free, making this a risk-free win for your Friday night.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank AdventuresWithElle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Had a lot of fun here. The comedians were hilarious and refreshing. Great to come for a beer and some laughs in the hustle of Bangkok. Will come again.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Traveling alone and not sure what to do, ended up watching the comedy show and absolutely hilarious! A must see for sure!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank hollixo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews