We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,780)
Filter reviews
3,780 results
Traveller rating
1,847
1,344
450
96
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,847
1,344
450
96
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews concierge mr stone bar nice hotel special thanks patpong night market indian food sky bar swimming pool pleasant stay superior room nice room hotel staff bts station buffet breakfast the river grand palace tuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 3,780 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel Bangkok in Thailand.
Very good staff service especially Concierge team Mr Au Mr Ple and Mr Nu they are so cute.
The room was nice.
Breakfast so fine.
Free Wi-Fi connection.
The hotel location not far from international airport.
Thank you for my stay.
See you Bangkok after 1 year.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 476payalp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

The room was very comfortable.The staff is 1st class, they were very helpful and very caring.Breakfast was great, they have a large selection , great coffee The lobby lounge and restaurant has a large variety of food and drinks, very handy.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Art H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

We were recently in Bangkok with our stay arranged at Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom. It is an excellent hotel for families, with wonderful service. The breakfast spread was quite good with various choices as well as many restaurants in the vicinity offering Indian cuisine as per preference. The hotel staff, specifically AU was extremely courteous, helpful and helped us throughout our vacation. Greatly recommended!!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vipul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

The staff is really helpful and friendly
Mr Au helped us out with many things such as providing us with tourists place
The breakfast is delicious too
The accommodation is quite comfortable
Highly recommended place to stay of you're visiting Bangkok

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sakshi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018

Hotel its very good its clean and hygiene i will recommend to all my friends back home
cause very convenient and close to everything. Miss Tati and mr Au is veryhelpfull
I will be back again tanks for all staff in Novotel Silom

Room tip: atmosphere.good service specially by MR.AU and MR.PLE and MR YUT they deserve to be stars hotel is amazing at everything
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank varun p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews