We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Quest32903453088

Convinience and warm hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
The hotel was in perfect condition, it is very convinience and very quite, so you will sleep and rest well. The room also spacious and very clean. If you want go to anywhere, you can also call a grab / taxi. Special thanks for Amran and Thor that helping us at the lobby. Will come back again next time
Date of stay: June 2024
Room Tip: If you looking for good sleep and quite, this hotel offering that.
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$388
  • Expedia.com
    $372
  • Agoda.com
    $169
  • Hotels.com
    $382
1.6 km from Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Free Wifi
Free parking
$343
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $330
  • Vio.com
    $241
  • Hotels.com
    $330
2.2 km from Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Free Wifi
Free parking
$225
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $224
  • Agoda.com
    $192
  • StayForLong
    $263
2.7 km from Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Free Wifi
Free parking
$61
Fully refundable
  • StayForLong
  • Priceline
    $53
  • Expedia.com
    $58
2.1 km from Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Free Wifi
Free parking
$175
  • Expedia.com
    $190
  • Agoda.com
    $109
  • StayForLong
    $133
2.3 km from Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Free Wifi
Free parking
$317
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $266
  • Vio.com
    $248
  • Hotels.com
    $310
3.3 km from Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Free Wifi
Pool
$125
Fully refundable
  • StayForLong
    $135
  • Vio.com
    $102
  • Expedia.com
    $121
2.6 km from Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Free Wifi
Free parking
$159
  • Chatrium Sathon
    $174
  • Agoda.com
    $144
  • Expedia.com
    $175
4.4 km from Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Free Wifi
Free parking
$210
Fully refundable
  • Algotels
    $233
  • Agoda.com
    $153
  • Priceline
    $165
4.6 km from Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Free Wifi
Free parking
Camera standard
$76
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $71
  • Agoda.com
    $47
  • Priceline
    $60
1.1 km from Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Bangkok
Reviews (2,054)
Filter reviews
2,054 results
Traveller rating
1,074
718
169
55
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,074
718
169
55
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine grand suite central world erawan shrine siam paragon living room walking distance big c swimming pool steam room bts station small kitchen grand hyatt erawan major shopping malls serviced apartment breakfast buffet rooms are big
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,054 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2024

Aor, Kob was an excellent server! I’ll definitely be coming back! He was considerate, welcoming, very accommodating. I felt cared for! The food was excellent. Such a great and friendly smile, but also quite warm with a great attitude. What an experienced

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruka W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RD ASQ, Guest Services / Front Office at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2024

Dear rukaw2024,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share feedback experienced at Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri.
We appreciate to your kind compliments our staff service, was considerate, welcoming, accommodating especially provide a warm service with great attitude. Your kind compliments will be shared to our staff as encouragement to keep striving to provide the service exceeding our guest expectations. We are also glad that you enjoyed the food. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Please feel free to follow our updates and promotions. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Grande Regards,
Kandith B. (Mr.)
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2024

Comfortable, convenient, amazing customer service!
Big shoutout to Kookkik who is so warm, friendly & ensured I checked in comfortably. Her attention to detail is commendable.
Hotel is 2min walk to BTS Asok & 7eleven across the road too. There is a drop off lobby so it’s convenient to grab if you have luggage. I loved how I was strategically at the best parts of Bangkok & can come back to a beautiful, comfortable hotel room. I will definitely come back here when I stay at Bangkok. They provide free breakfast too & it’s very healthy.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Racheal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RD ASQ, Guest Services / Front Office at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2024

Dear raccheal,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback experienced at Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri.
We are pleased to hear that your overall experience met expectations. Your kind compliments will be shared to our sister hotel as encouragement to keep up in providing memorable service experience to our guests. We do hope you choose to stay with us on your next visit to Bangkok. Please feel free to follow our updates and promotions. We look forward to having the opportunity to be of service to you.

Grande Regards,
Kandith B. (Mr.)
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2024

First time that i have been joined Anantara Riverside Bangkok as a stay the view very stunning and beautiful i came to Riverside Terrace for dinner thank for lady Nonny to have engaged for wonderful dinner also thank Ms.Rich and Mr.A for took care we will come back again for next time

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kantima R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RD ASQ, Guest Services / Front Office at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2024

Dear kantimar2024,

Thank you very much for your kind sharing feedback experienced at Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri.
We are glad to hear that you had great time at Anantara Riverside. We do hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you on your next visit to Bangkok. Please feel free to follow our hotel for updates and promotions. We look forward to having you in our property and it would be our pleasure to be of service to you.

Grande Regards,
Kandith B. (Mr.)
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2024 via mobile

This recent stay during Songkran 2024 was great!
Prior to this, 6 months ago, I had a great experience at this hotel that’s why I booked here again - April 2024!

Stayed here during Songkran and I knew how busy hotels were during this period.

I commend the staff for their tireless efforts especially the check in counters. I am grateful that the staff were full force even if it is Songkran. Truly appreciative of the Thai Hospitality.

I thought im gonna be stuck during check in, but lo and behold, I was served in a reasonable amount of time. Didnt stand in the queue for too long.

I also appreciate housekeeping staff, who is very proactive when it comes to asking if we want our rooms cleaned everytime we see them at the lobby. Or if we just requested for towels and the like.

I also appreciate the concierge team for helping with the luggages. I saw that there are lots of luggage compared my stay last October and they managed it well.

I also appreciate that they had given me the room that I requested for.
I usually stayed in room with last 2 digits -10. Its a corner suite and view of golf course is amazing.

I am glad to be staying in this hotel as it is just a 2 min walk from Ratchadamri Train station.

Overall, im satisfied with my stay here. Will definitely stay here again! Well recommended!

Room tip: From Ratchadamri BTS (train station) exit at EXIT 4
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rafael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RD ASQ, Guest Services / Front Office at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2024

Dear Rafael D,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write detailed feedback experienced at Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri.
We appreciate to your kind supported us. It brought us a pleasure to know it's your second time stayed with us. We are glad that our staff provided a proper service to you and made your stay pleasant as well as enjoyed the view from the room and the location easy access to the BTS stations. It would be grateful if you choose to stay with us again. Please feel free to follow our updates and promotions. We do hope you keep on going stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Grande Regards,
Kandith B. (Mr.)
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2024 via mobile

Check in process fast and they require deposit 1000/night so prepare some cash, lobby not big but looks grand. GCP Ratchadamri located in very convenient place, walkable to big C platinum fashion mall and centralworld. Room very spacious and clean, with king size bed and nice window view. Downside is shower very hard to adjust the temperature, either too hot or too cold very unstable. Last I suggest hotel management put a small bottle of dish washing liquid so guests can wash the utensils anytime, overall we're very enjoy our stay in GCP.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank edwardyang83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RD ASQ, Guest Services / Front Office at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2024

Dear edwardyang83,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share feedback experienced at Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri.
We are glad to hear that our check in process met your satisfactions. Regarding the deposit, please be informed that guest can use credit card for optional and it will be automatically unblocked after checked out. However, we appreciate to your positive feedback about our lobby, the location convenience to major shopping malls, found our rooms spacious, and clean. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced regarding the shower system. This issue has been brought to the attention of our maintenance team to look for ways to improve the system. We would also like to thankful to your suggestions providing dishwashing liquid. It has been brought to the consideration of our management team for further improvement. We do hope you choose to stay with us again on your next visit to Bangkok. Please feel free to follow our updates and promotions. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Grande Regards,
Kandith B. (Mr.)
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews