We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing rental experience for a large family group”
other travellers have booked this property
The great pool and home...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The great pool and home...
Overview.... Some colour....
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The great pool and home...
Overview....
Some colour....
The entrance to your home....
The veranda entrance
Inside dining room
Lounge and dining room
Open plan kitchen with everything you need....
One of the bedrooms with bathroom en suite
One of the bathrooms (shower, basin & loo)
Another bedroom
Outside Lapa or entertainment area and pool
Outside Lapa set up for breakfast......and champagne!
Garden peace
And the magnificent Victoria Falls nearby!!
Ellies nearby...
Too cute....
Stunning....
Big Buff!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Victoria Falls, Matabeleland North Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anne G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing rental experience for a large family group”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great location for exploring Victoria Falls. Bruce and Clive were so helpful and engaging! They made everything more interesting and gave such great recommendations. And Villa Victoria was such a beautiful home to come back to after a day of exploring! The bedrooms were spacious and so comfortable! Relaxing by the pool and enjoying the flowers and birds was divine. It was an easy walk into town or a quick taxi ride. We were so glad to have found such a perfect place to stay for our adventure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2018
Thank you Anne for coming to stay .we loved hosting you all and it was a pleasure to help out with planning activities .etc..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul E
Adelaide, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“A fantastic experience in the heart of Victoria Falls”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed in many places over the years but Bruce and Clive have a real 'gem' here in Victoria Falls. The place is big and full of character and interesting things. The hosts are simply wonderful. Nothing is too difficult and they have a great sense of humour and are just good fun. There combined knowledge of the area is outstanding and the tips they gave us were great. The accomodation is really cool and make time to actually savour the gardens and pool. The house staff were simply great to us and we had Angelina cook us a very simple but delicious traditional Zimbabwe meal. Bruce and Clive even supplied a local cell phone in case we needed them and they supply a great competitively priced chauffeur driven service. Give this place a shot. Its really worth it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2018
Thank you Paul for staying .it was great meeting you all and we loved hosting you all and sharing our very special little town with you.. we are very privileged to live here in Victoria Falls ....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mary e
Kells, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Blissful”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed at the Villa Vic and it was blissful. Lovely house and great host. Could not falter our stay in any way. Cant wait to go back to Vic Falls again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thanks so much for your review. we loved hosting you here in Vic Falls.. hope to see you all back here again.
best regards Clive
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hhrtravel...
Montreux, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa with great hosts”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed for 5 nights at Villa Victoria, and loved it. Bruce and Clive are truly excellent hosts. They will help organise your stay with pleasure, come and pick you up if you need a lift, and generally ensure you have a wonderful time. The villa is comfortable, spacious and clean. It can accommodate 10 people with ease. It is a very easy 10min walk to the main part of Vic Falls. And even the gardener is unbelievably friendly and welcoming!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you the Russell family for the kind review.. we loved hosting you all... im sure we will see you again ...
King regard Bruce and Clive
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing