We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy your breakfast or afternoon tea on the cozy bench.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy your breakfast or afternoon tea on the cozy bench.
Sit back,relax and enjoy the beautiful surrounding. Entrance Hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Enjoy your breakfast or afternoon tea on the cozy bench.
Sit back,relax and enjoy the beautiful surrounding.
Entrance Hall
A welcoming Entrance hall
Bedroom
Modern bathrooms
Entrance
Well equipped modern kitchen.
Lovely garden.
Secure!
Potted succulents!
Peaceful neighbourhood.
Swings for the kids!
Double door fridge to store all your perishables.
Main bedroom
Spacious and airy lounge.
Stunning well manicured garden.
Spacious bedroom with 2 comfy single beds
Mature, well manicured garden.
Secure double lockable carport.
Relax by the little hideaway bench
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Harare, Harare Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
alec S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best stay”
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very warm and welcoming house. Extra extra smart and comfortable. Staff are very helpful and polite. Will definitely book again. Highly recommend. 5 star

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilfred E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent, peaceful and secure premises”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent, peaceful and secure clean premises. Staff (Gift) was amazing, very friendly and helpful, always on standby if needed. This was more than home away from home as work did not stall due the free high speed wifi available. Will certainly stay here on my next business or holiday trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikki N
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“beautiful and spacious house”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

the house is beautiful and has everything you can need. We had a water situation which the people helped with. It's nice if you're looking for somewhere quiet about 30 mins to town and 45mins to the airport. we enjoyed our stay.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OnAir5734...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Property, perfect for peaceful holiday with Family!”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect location near Westgate Shopping Mall. Well manicured garden, peaceful and quiet where you just relax and take a deep breath of fresh air. All the rooms spotless clean and spacious. Very hospitable and professional staff who are always there for you to ensure you are comfortable.Amazing place, we enjoyed every bit of it with my family. Value for money. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2017
We are happy to know that you and your family enjoyed your vacation in Harare. We would be more than happy to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing