We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thank u Mr mohamed”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Palacio Gueliz F3

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Ayoub S
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thank u Mr mohamed”
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I absolutely loved my stay at this wonderful apartment. Upon arrival I was shown to the door and had everything explained to me.

The apartment was clean and looked exactly as it does in the photos. It is so large for the price, and well worth it.

The bed and couches were comfortable and I had everything I needed.

There are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, including a large supermarket around the corner.

I would highly recommend this apartment and will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Said M
1 review
“we will back again”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This is a wonderfully well located and well appointed apartment. We've been enjoyed our stay. The location is great- close to the bus that takes you right to Place Jemaa el Fna, many restaurants and good shopping. The owner Mouhamed was so nice with us , concierge and cleaning lady have all been so friendly and helpful. The apartment is spacious and would suit a family of 4 or two couples. Marrakech is a wonderful city and we've felt so safe and comfortable here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heathrow...
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This is a really nice apartment, you will be most comfortable here. Mounir who showed us the apartment was a great help and a very nice guy can't thank him enough. I highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsty N
Winsford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“One word... Amazing!”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Amazing stay here! The welcome to Marrakech and this particulary apartment was warming and inviting! Really impressed with the apartment and the surroundings.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
musa21
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

5+++++ Apartments
Having visited Morocco over a dozen
times and staying in this apartments moor then 5 times, this has definitely been the best. The apartment was spotlessly clean, had AC in every room, had a great kitchen and bedrooms.and the porter very helpful. It is a very short walk from the shopping centres in Gueliz and the neighbourhood felt safe;. Mohammed is honest and made sure our stay was comfortable. Will definitely visit again and again and again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing