We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect retreat away from the hussle and bussle...”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa 29
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa 29
Villa 30
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Villa 29
Villa 30
Bed 1
Bed 2
Bed 3
Villa 30
Outside dining.
Roof terrace views
Roof terrace views
Roof terrce views
Bathroom
Electric transport buggy
VIlla 29 roof terrace
Clay tennis courts
Sunset from roof terrace.
Villa 30
AG Hotel & Spa
Pool villa 29
AG Hotel & Spa
AG Hotel & Spa from roof terrace of villa 29
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Candice01...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect retreat away from the hussle and bussle of Marrakesh”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

These villas are absolutely perfect for a peaceful holiday in a stunning location, with Marrakesh centre only a 20 minute drive away.

We stayed for a week over Easter and loved every minute of it. Chris was a great help before we arrived and gave us the contact details of Soufiane, the General Manager at Apple Gardens who was contactable throughout our stay.

The villa itself was beautiful and came with a roof terrace that was perfect for watching the sunset and taking in the views of the Atlas Mountains which are stunning on a clear day. All the staff on site were a great help and Soufiane helped us to arrange a trip into the Medina and a day in the desert for some dune buggy driving - well worth doing!

The villas are located within the Apple Gardens resort which also includes the AG Hotel and Spa. We dined in the restaurant on a couple of occasions and the food was brilliant. I was also lucky enough to have a massage in the spa as a treat from my partner which was divine!

I definitely recommend these villas to anyone looking for a relaxing break in Morocco. Peaceful enough to spend your days by the pool, but also close enough to Marrakesh to be able to sample the Souks and the sights of the city. Hoping to return soon!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2016
Many thanks for your kind review Candice and I am so glad you had a good time and everyone looked after you well.
All the best,
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire H
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing retreat for group of ladies looking to chill and dip into the Marrakech life...”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great villa.. Clean, v quiet complex, dry hotel on site but otherwise great fun! Great spa and owner/agent very helpful. Sunbathing and trips into Marrakech for a holiday not to be forgotten.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lymington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Susannahu...
2 reviews
“Fabulous luxury retreat”
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Had a wonderful trip, perfect distance away from the hustle and bustle of Marrakech, but still very easy to get places. Service in the compound was fantastic, very helpful with booking taxis etc. Villa was beautiful, had everything we needed and was a truly wonderful week away.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FJF15
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Winter Sunshine”
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We rented both villas for 5 nights and we have absolutley lovely time. The villas were beautiful, both very spacious and comfortable, and the outside areas were great for relaxing. The roof terrace in particular had amazing views of the Atlas mountains, and we saw some beautiful sunsets. I would definatly reccomend staying here and would love to go back again!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing