We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place is absolutely Brilliant”
other travellers have booked this property
Front terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front terrace
Front terrace Sunloungers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Front terrace
Front terrace
Sunloungers
Al fresco dining
Side terrace and rooftop kitchen
Terrace kitchen
View of the medina from the terrace
View of medina from front terrace
Courtyard
Grand salon
Grand salon dining
Bedroom with kingsize bed / ensuite bathroom with shower over
Bedroom with kingsize bed / ensuite shower room / dressing area
Bedroom with kingsize bed
Twin bedroom
Seating area in one of the bedrooms
Ensuite shower room
Shower room
Interior
Interior
Interior
Our housekeeper
Interior
Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
jexxun
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“This place is absolutely Brilliant”
Reviewed 10 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Stayed here over the new year break with a group of friends. When we first saw the place, we were delighted, one of the few times where the place not only looks as good as the website - but better! There are loads of common areas to hang out and the lounge area also has a nice little fire place. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable! You have a pretty good view over the medina from the terrace.

Both the House manager and house keeper are very friendly and helpful. I can't thank them enough. All in all its got everything we wanted and I wouldn't hesistate to recommend this place at all.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 22 December 2010 for a stay in December 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barneyont...
Bodrum City, Turkey
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Unbelievable. Beautiful. Perfect. Very difficult to leave.”
Reviewed 22 November 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Say here. You will not regret it. Flawless service, great location, beautiful riad with too many perfect rooms & so much comfort & culture. A rare treat.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna / Austria
Reviewed 3 November 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington DC USA
Reviewed 25 May 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing