We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/09/21
Destinia.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/09/21
PricelineUS$99
Hotels.comUS$99
Trip.comUS$121
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,937)
Filter reviews
1,937 results
Traveller rating
794
541
286
152
164
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
794
541
286
152
164
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team golden lounge kids club aqua aerobics sea view room restaurant staff quad biking all inclusive package all inclusive drinks pool bar amazing holiday lunch and dinner a la carte restaurants cleaned daily pancakes every evening main restaurant
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,937 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Reception gentleman Omar was extremely helpful and very pleasant.,went above and beyond.The pool attendants were very friendly and had lots of fun with them ..
The head house keeper was really helpful and also went above and beyond.
Will definitely come back
Will miss you all from sandra jepson

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sandraj941
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas Amadil, Service clients/Réception at Atlas Amadil Beach Aqua Sun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sandra,

We thank you for sharing your opinion about our establishment, and we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay.

We would be happy to welcome you next time in our establishment.

All the team of the Hotel ATLAS AMADIL BEACH is happy to read your so positive comments. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you appreciated the comfort and professionalism of our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you again, for a new and better experience in our hotel ATLAS AMADIL BEACH.

Sincerely


The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just finished a week holiday at this holiday very sad to leave had great time the staff were fantastic especially omar ,the lady who was Head of house keeping and the pool staff all made us feel very welcome will be coming back to hotel soon

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kellyjP6275SE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas Amadil, Service clients/Réception at Atlas Amadil Beach Aqua Sun, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear kelly,

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion, and I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the quality of our product and all our services.

All our staff and I will be pleased to welcome you again for a new and better experience in our hotel ATLAS AMADIL BEACH.

Best regards.

THE MANAGEMENT.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had selected this complex due to the slides. The slides are great, the rest is terrible.
Dilapidated rooms (including bad cleaning)
Hotel pool gives to the back of the hotel so no access to the beach
And absolutely terrible and tasteless food (really I am not exaggerating!)
Honestly I do not understand how this hotel can have good reviews, it really is not worth it and don’t make the same mistake as us by choosing this for the slides!

Room tip: Avoid this old hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SophyJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas Amadil, Service clients/Réception at Atlas Amadil Beach Aqua Sun, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sophy,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Atlas Amadil Beach.

It is very important for us to receive reviews from our guests as it allows us to better understand where we need to improve in order to satisfy all our customers.

Therefore, we are sorry to read that you were not fully satisfied with our services.

We will take your comments into consideration in order to try to offer you a perfect stay in the future.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in order to regain your trust and offer you a stay that meets your expectations.

Yours faithfully,

THE MANAGEMENT.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021

I really liked the place and how comfortable the rooms are with an excellent view. Enjoy with the animation team at the pool party and all the activities they did when I stayed, the food was very delicious a recommended place.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 672mayrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas Amadil, Service clients/Réception at Atlas Amadil Beach Aqua Sun, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,


First of all, we would like to thank you very much for choosing "Atlas Amadil Beach" and for sharing this positive comment on Tripadvisor.

We would like to thank you sincerely for highlighting our quality of service and facilities.

Of course, we shared your wonderful compliments with all our staff, and especially with our animation team. Be assured that they were very happy with your congratulations.

The satisfaction of our guests is the best reward ever! Once again, we thank you very much for your “wonderful " description of our establishment and all the Atlas Amadil Beach ambassadors hope to welcome you very soon!

Best regards.

THE MANAGEMENT.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021

This hotel is our forever favorite!! It’s our third time here and we are always satisfied with the service the food,house keeping (saaida) is a very hardworking women, We thank Mrs Toufa for her caring, the best is for the last : The animation Team ♥️ Especially Bouchra khadija & Sadik , i will miss you all, im definitely coming back

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 594nizarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlas Amadil, Service clients/Réception at Atlas Amadil Beach Aqua Sun, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear Guest ,

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel and the quality of our product.

We thank you again for all your comments, Really very nice, especially for the animation team.

All our staff and I will be pleased to welcome you again for a new and better experience in our hotel ATLAS AMADIL BEACH.

Best regards.

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews