We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love our stay at Roseraie apartment and will for...”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Roseraie Home

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Algiers, Algiers Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Massiva O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love our stay at Roseraie apartment and will for sure come back again.”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I loved our experience at at Amel's cute apartment. I would say it's the best I have ever had while visiting Algiers. I will go back again and recommend it to my friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thank you very much, I can't wait to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yazid H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A good appartment with an amazing host”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

That was the best experience I had with Airbnb and I truly believe that it can be yours as well.

Amel was a fantastic host, with her kindness and attention to details she makes sure that you'll have a confortable and hassle free stay, she bought for us all the required groceries that we could need and we even didn't have to buy anything, in the evening her husband came to pick us up and took us to one of his friends to exchange some money, she also proposed to drop us back to the airport.

Regarding the apartment everything was super clean and as per the description, shampoo, shower gel, tooth brush, and some other amenities were provided for our convenience. Definitely worth the price, I'm sure that this apartment will soon become one of the favorites in Algiers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Merci pour votre avis, nous avons hâte de vous accueillir à nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aliaf182
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nabilbent...
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2018
Merci Mr Nabil , j’ai été contente de vous connaître et de vous recevoir avec votre charmante famille.
J’espère vous revoir lors d’un éventuel séjour à Alger.
Amel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ha2266
Sidi-bel-abbés
Level 6 Contributor
55 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
Merci pour votre commentaire, vous avez été un locataire exemplaire, avec un état des lieux impeccable, j'espère vous revoir bientôt avec plaisir.
Amel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;