We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A good appartment with an amazing host”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Roseraie Home

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Algiers, Algiers Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
937yazidh
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A good appartment with an amazing host”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

That was the best experience I had with Airbnb and I truly believe that it can be yours as well.

Amel was a fantastic host, with her kindness and attention to details she makes sure that you'll have a confortable and hassle free stay, she bought for us all the required groceries that we could need and we even didn't have to buy anything, in the evening her husband came to pick us up and took us to one of his friends to exchange some money, she also proposed to drop us back to the airport.

Regarding the apartment everything was super clean and as per the description, shampoo, shower gel, tooth brush, and some other amenities were provided for our convenience. Definitely worth the price, I'm sure that this apartment will soon become one of the favorites in Algiers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Merci pour votre avis, nous avons hâte de vous accueillir à nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yasmina s
Montpellier, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2018
Merci Yasmina pour votre commentaire, c’est très gratifiant et encourageant pour continuer à recevoir des adorables familles comme la votre, revenez quand vous voulez , vous serez toujours les bienvenus.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jalysora1
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2018
Bonjour Mme Benikhlef S.
L'appartement que je loue sur le site que vous citez est de 130 m2 avec 02 chambres, pour un max de 4 personnes enfants y compris.
Vous avez réservé pour 4 adultes sans enfants et vous m'avez contacté par la suite pour me dire que vous avez aussi 2 enfants et qu'ils peuvent dormir avec vous dans le meme lit ou sur les fauteuils , ce dont j'ai refusé .
Vous m'avez recontacté sur un autre site ou je loue 3 chambres ( 6 personnes)avec un prix différent et ou je vous ai accepté , et accordé la bienvenue, mais vous n'avez pas réservé , peut-être que mon prix n'était pas dans vos moyens?
Les enfants sont les bienvenus chez moi ( d'ailleurs je porte une attention particulière a les recevoir) et j'ai reçu beaucoup de familles avec enfants, du monde entier, ( et beaucoup d'algériens ),et leurs commentaires sont sur mes différents sites .
Je regrette Mme Soraya, le problème n'est pas les enfants, mais le respect des règles de l'hôte, la disponibilité des lits et le prix des occupants.
Cordialement,
Amel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside76...
1 review
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2018
Merci Amira , revenez quand vous voulez, nous avons hâte de vous accueillir à nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aliaf182
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
Merci beaucoup Ali pour ce gentil commentaire , c’est très encourageant, et surtout revenez quand vous voulez, vous êtes toujours le bienvenu.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing