We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$101
TripadvisorUS$101
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUS$101
Priceline
FindHotelUS$106
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveller rating
259
116
52
25
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
259
116
52
25
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ham pool and hot tub would stay here again room was clean great stay waffles in town front desk staff very nice hotel hoosier park staff was very friendly king bed we've stayed casino indiana keurig facility
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2021

Just spent a night at this location. Was happy with the whole experience. The lady behind the desk was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and quiet. Was nice to have breakfast at the hotel. The lady who was serving breakfast was friendly and keeping everything clean. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WXYZ23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021

The room was clean and comfy. Our room had a keurig but seemed to be malfunctiining because I had quite a bit of coffee grounds in my cup. They had hot fresh coffee downstairs and that was just as good. The price was great for the quality of the hotel. The variety at breakfast was great and everything was tasty.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dmsx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2021

We stayed here for one night. We were passing through town on our way home from a funeral down state. The room was nice and clean, just a little pricey for what it was. The beds are firm, but we still slept decent. Full breakfast was advertised but was more along the lines of a continental breakfast. The hallway and lobby also smelled very strong of a chemical cleaner. I understand the importance of cleanliness especially during this pandemic, but the smell was over the top. All things considered, I would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank stevenhN2789G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2021

We were traveling to Michigan from Florida and booked a night stay at the Best Western Plus in Anderson, Indiana. The lady at the front desk was super. The system was down but since we're members of the rewards club, she offered us 2 cold bottles of water and our choice of 2 snacks for each of us. She explained the challenge they were having with the system but assured us all was well. Our room was clean and comfortable. The room rate was very reasonable and breakfast was great.

Room tip: Right off the highway with plenty of restaurants around it.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JOHN A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2021

We have stayed here quite a few times over the past and this time it was a totally different experience. Even though I booked the room way in advance I did not get the 3rd floor as requested and was told the hotel was booked so we couldn't move. We had a 1st floor room by the lobby. The rates were much higher than we paid in the past and there was some type of cheer leading competition so the hotel was noisy with kids running up and down the halls. I finally called the front desk at 10:30 and asked when the quiet hours were and the manager took care of it quickly. Breakfast was served to us and we were disappointed that the omelette station was not in service anymore (probably due to Covid). We will be finding another hotel to stay at in the future.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 243DLP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews