We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“low key quiet retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
Club Natale Condos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Club Natale Condos
The Beach Condo Interior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Club Natale Condos
The Beach
Condo Interior
Condo Interior
Condo Interior
Condo Bedroom
Kayaking in our calm-water lagoon
Wi-fi in the bar & restaurant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Roatan, Bay Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
MandDplus...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“low key quiet retreat”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

If you want to escape and don't need to pamper yourself in a spa setting, don't require constant attention, or the perfectly maintained setting, you may find a happy home in Club Natalie. You will not be overwhelmed by the building, the grounds, or even your condo. You will be thrilled by the beautiful views, access to snorkeling and diving, and staff that truly love what they are doing and want to make you feel at home and welcome in their paradise. Jacob, Callie, Henry and Jeannine were outstanding.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: staff and location, views
Liked least: building needs some tlc
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2015
Thank you for staying at Club Natale Bay Villas! Your review is right on target with our plans, recognizing that so many guests for both overnight and Day Guests brought unanticipated need for some important maintenance and upgrades! As we move into the slow season we have reduced our rates while we begin to improve and enhance our private paradise! For more information on our plans take a look at tjdnatale.wix.com/clubnatalebayvillas ! We will be offering new villas for sale, upgrading the facility and adding enhancements throughout!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 1 February 2012 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Palo Alto
Reviewed 30 January 2012 for a stay in March 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NH
Reviewed 30 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Cleanliness Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ON, Canada
Reviewed 29 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$160
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing