We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful peaceful retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
House pool and front garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House pool and front garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
House pool and front garden
Master Room
Room # 2
Room # 3
Living Romm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Panajachel, Lake Atitlan, Solola Department, Western Highlands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Marta K
Topeka, Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful peaceful retreat”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This house was the perfect retreat for us. It's well located. Everything we needed was within walking distance. We took our elderly parents and they enjoyed the landscape and sitting on the porch. The rooms were very comfortable. The linens were some of the best we have experienced. The showers are wonderful.
It is important to know that the wifi is an extra charge and that the washer and dryer were not fully functional. Tomas the housekeeper was very friendly and helpful.
We would definetly come back again. Loved it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenyaMarl...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It is a perfect place to stay in Panajachel!”
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I loved this place!! I went on a big family vacation... There were 9 of us and I highly recommend this beautiful place! It is well taken care of and the LOCATION is perfect!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michelle8...
Lima, Peru
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent option for a large group”
Reviewed 3 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We were a large family group including children and a young baby. Arturo's house was an excellent choice for us. The pool was great for the children and the garden was a little oasis of peace. It is well located to walk around Panajachel and Tomas, the housekeeper was around if we needed anything or had any questions. We would certainly book again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2016
Hope to have you back. It nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay at my place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxime h
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Sadly This Group was Terrible .They pay for 7 people to Stay in my house they disrespect house rules. one night 13 person stay for the night knowing that they only pay for 7, Intimidating that Hausekepper Tomas . I do not recommend taking reservation from anyone in this Group.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing