We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place is amazing!!!”
Casa Vista Belize
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Vista Belize
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Casa Vista Belize
roof deck
Bedroom #1
1 Full, 1 bunk (3 tier)
Jack-n-Jill bathroom shared with bedroom #2
Bedroom #2
1 Queen, 1 Bunk
Jack-n-Jill bathroom shared with bedroom #1
Bedroom #2 bunk
Bedroom #1 & #2 jack-n-jill bathroom
Bedroom #3
1 Queen
Ensuite bathroom w/shower
Bedroom #4
1 King
Ensuite bathroom w/shower
Bedroom #4 ensuite bathroom
Bedroom #4 ensuite bathroom
Bedroom #5
1 King
French doors overlooking water
Bathroom for bedrooms #5/#6
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Caye Caulker, Belize Cayes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Zoe M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“This place is amazing!!!”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Nothing is better than sleeping in a comfortable bed and tons of pillows, unless of course you get to wake up every morning to the sound of birds, waves slapping a beach and get to look out off the kitchen deck with your morning coffee and see the ocean open up in front of you. You can spend all day lounging in the pool, or swinging in a hammock. This house is located a short walk to the KOKO King club which has delicious food and fun drinks with an amazing deck to watch the sunset from. You can grab a drink and catch the boat to the main island and explore, or better yet the Caretakers, Cody and Britney will help you get set up with all the best places to eat, shop and drink on the island. They are amazing and will take care of everything you need. You will love it here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy W
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“UNPARALLELED UNIQUE INCREDIBLE”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Only stay here if you want to be treated like royalty and have your trip exceed your expectations. Not only did Brittany and her staff work around the clock to meet every collective and individual need of our group of 12 ladies for an epic bachelorette, they also threw in tons of thoughtful extras and catered to our varying interests and ideas about what we wanted to do during our stay.

Kodi is one of the most reliable, hard working, patient, kind, and fun people I have ever met. He even escorted our group to fun clubs one night to help us feel safe and comfortable. The Reggae bar was FAB.

The boat travel is not only easy, it’s soooo fun. The all inclusive option is not only delicious and easy, it saved me money from the expensive restaurants on the island. The fridge was always stocked with fresh juice and snacks and the coolers outside and in the boat with beer. They even wash dishes in filtered water - thats how detail oriented and thoughtful they are. They thought of everything to make sure our trip ran smoothly and was a total blast. I wanted to go snorkeling last minute and not only did Brittany set it up in time, she walked us to it so we didnt get lost. We also loved how easy it was to walk to Koko King - so easy to spend a full day at that bar swimming, swinging, and sipping on frozen coconut mojitos.

The house itself is clean, comfortable, roomy, and everything worked including our awesome AC and hot showers.

I love Brittany, Woody, Archer, and Kodi so much, that I truly hope to stay lifelong friends and cant wait to come back!!! Thank you sweetest friends. -Amy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Insanely Amazing Place to stay”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Where to begin?! I am tearing up a bit writing this because I've never been treated so well by a host in all of my travels. By the time we left, our group and the crew at Casa Vista felt like family friends. It was the experience of a lifetime. They fulfilled every desire and request (and trust me, with a group of 12 girls - there were a lot)! Sign up for all-inclusive as Brittany and the cook, Maria, are amazing! Kodi was great at the grill and the all-inclusive beer was more than we could ever drink (and, again, trust me, we drank a lot)! The food was spectacular and always ready when we wanted it. Kodi, the house caretaker, was also our personal caretaker. He took us around everywhere - even to clubs at night to make sure we were safe. He looked out for us like he was our older brother and all of us fell in love with the place and the people at Casa Vista over our stay. Do not worry at all that it is a boat ride from Caye Caullker. It is seriously like a 5 min ride, tops! And Brittany, Kodi, and Woody always made sure they were available when we wanted to head out (with a little notice and planning so that you are making too many trips a day). The house is definitely rustic - so don't choose it is you are looking for a 5 star resort experience. But if you don't mind the rustic, island life, definitely pick this place. It is such a steal for the price! Some of the rooms open up with doors to the ocean and it is absolutely dreamy! It was clean and Brittany came in and picked up after us every day. We were just SOOO well taken care of. They went above and beyond anything I'd ever experienced with a vacation rental. And to Kodi, thank you so much for your kindness and patience with us. I know it wasn't always easy to tote 12 American girls around the home you know and are a local in. You guys rule. STAY HERE!!!!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmerrilha...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Spring Break on Caye Caulker”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The house is delightful. Although no-frills, we had everything we needed and were very comfortable. There is a lovely pool, the beach was just footsteps away and the ocean view was breathtaking. From the rooftop deck we could enjoy ocean sunrises and sunsets. Owners were extremely helpful and cordial regarding local attractions and facilitated transportation to wherever we wanted to go. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this destination to anyone who wants to enjoy more than the traditional resort experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikeobg
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Wonderful stay in Belize”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our family spent an amazing week in a secluded and comfortable house on a private beach. The lovely couple who own the house provided transportation to the small village on Caye Caulker and guided us to wonderful restaurants and recreation. We did not have to arrange for transportation to points of interest and recreation; those were provided. Our family enjoyed our week which was relaxing, private and stress-free. This beautiful spot provided ocean sunrises and sunsets! The accommodations were no frills but clean, comfortable and personal. This vacation was perfect for us and for anyone who craves more than the typical resort experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing