We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house and Great location!”
Welcome To Bradley's Beach House!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome To Bradley's Beach House!
Stairs to Main Entrance Front entrance to  Bradley's Beach House!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Welcome To Bradley's Beach House!
Stairs to Main Entrance
Front entrance to  Bradley's Beach House!
Main Living Space
Living Room
Flat Screen TV for all to Enjoy!
Dining Table Seats Eight
Watch TV While you Dine!
Fully-Equipped Kitchen includes Wine Cooler
Kitchen includes Electric Range
Bedroom 1/Master | King Bed
Bedroom 1/Master
Bathroom 1 | Newly Remodeled
Bedroom 2 | Queen Bed
Bathroom 2 | Newly Remodeled
Bedroom 3 | Queen Bed
Balcony Overlooks the Backyard
Rear of House
Poolside Dining & Relaxing
Outside Dining Seats Four
The Beach is Steps from the Front Door
Waiting for you!
It's all About Location!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dwaynesan...
Liberty
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great house and Great location!”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We rented this house thru Coastal Cottages in August 2014. They were very friendly and professional- making the process a breeze. Both couples were thrilled with our stay. The island and beach are BEAUTIFUL! The house is well equipped and had everything we needed. The pool is large, and the girls enjoyed laying out on the sun shelf. We can't wait to come back to AMI and stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Access to the beach and the pool.
Liked least: Bedroom downstairs had an odor and the restaurant next to it had many weddings and they were noisey.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dwaynesan...
Liberty
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“This beautiful beach house is perfectly located on Pine Avenue, steps from the beach!”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Bradley's Beach House is perfectly located on Pine Avenue, steps from the white sand beach on AMI. Our families vacationed there for 2 weeks in June, and we thrilled with our stay!! Beautifully decorated and furnished both inside and out, we spent lots of our time playing in the pool and ocean during the day. At night, we enjoyed grilling out, relaxing on the covered balconies and patio while listening to music from the Sandbar restaurant and watching the nightly beach weddings. The furniture was super comfy as were the beds and linens. The kitchen had everything that we needed and the 2nd fridge came in handy for extra storage. The kids had plenty to keep themselves busy with the pool, beach, bikes, games, fishing poles, movies, and Playstation 3! There are numerous shops, stores, and restaurants located within easy walking distance from the house. Some of our favorite eateries were the Sandbar, Sign of Mermaid, and Vinny's. We all highly recommend this great rental!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MN
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 4 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing