We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful HOME in the woods with everything to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Arnold, Calaveras County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shirley P
1 review
“Beautiful HOME in the woods with everything to make you happy!”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The home was easy to find and had a kitchen supplied iwith every gadget you could think of.the beds were comfortable and nice bathrooms, A nice deck in back to sit and enjoy the deer and other wild life. We drove to the lake and enjoyed swimming.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marika L
1 review
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Love staying here. Its like being Home but better because it is so quiet and peaceful. It is great for relaxing after a long day of skiing. It is super clean and cozy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sojourner...
Concord, California
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Beautiful, spacious and comfortable cabin; perfect for family.”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in November 2015

We spent Thanksgiving at this lovely cabin. There was room for the entire family, and lots to do. The home was in perfect condition; clean, comfortable and had all the amenities. It was the perfect base for our outings, and a great place just to hang out, play games and take walks. The owner was helpful and available to answer any questions or concerns. I highly recommend this place for anyone wanting a weekend or week long getaway, summer or winter.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reidvandu...
Valley Springs, California
1 review
“slice of heaven”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I love staying at this cabin in Arnold! It offers peace and serenity the moment you open your car door and step out into the fresh mountain air. The cabin is always immaculate when i get there, inside and out. Very spacious, and a great option for families. very convenient jack and Jill bathroom upstairs. Incredible fishing is just minutes away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derrick V
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“If you're planning to stay near Arnold, stay here!”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in June 2015

My family has stayed here on 2 separate occasions and loved it. We hope to go again. Very comfortable, tastefully decorated and quiet. We loved wine tasting in Murphys and taking walks thru Big Trees. We also caught a lot of trout in Lake Alpine. This cabin is the place to stay!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;