We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Private back yard with patio and BBQ grill
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private back yard with patio and BBQ grill
open floor plan of living room with high ceiling dinning area with high chair provided
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Private back yard with patio and BBQ grill
open floor plan of living room with high ceiling
dinning area with high chair provided
formal dinning area
large kitchen with pots and pans for light cooking
family room with netflix, and direct Tv and free wifi
kitchen connected with family room
Downstairs bed room with queen bed and baby crib
upstairs bedroom with 2 queen beds
master suite with king bed and futon
master bed bath room
beautiful double sink
stair way
walk in closet and ironing area
Large garage with games with front load washer and dryer
Share bathroom (upstairs)
Share bathroom ( Downstairs)
Backyard Patio
Private back yard with covered patio and sitting area
The pool and Spa lit up at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jessy_oc7...
Monterrey, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Home”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had an amazing time, the house is wonderful, it is very well distributed and spacious. The house was really clean as we got there and it has a very easy access. The rooms are lovely and the beds are comfy. It is very well decorated and the location is really nice. It is very near Disney, we had a wonderful family vacation.
We will absolutely come back soon. We felt like we were home away from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
permanent...
Garden Grove, California
2 reviews
“Love it.”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Love the house and how it is organized as well as linen. Towel. And furniture are in great condition. Big drive way to park many cars n garage as well.
Very close to everything. The pool is big enough n clean. Would come back again. Thank you for having us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hquizzle
Tulsa, OK
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great stay in a great location!”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We loved this house, it was clean and spacious. The walls seemed a little thin but other than that, we absolutely loved it. The hot tub was great to relax in and the sectioned off yard allowed our little ones to play outside without being too close to the pool. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook and the seating was also great. We would definitely recommend to others!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tidy property close to Disneyland”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spacious and clean property close to Disneyland. Owner was very accommodating. Just a note for people travelling with a disabled person bed downstairs was very high. We had to lift our family member in and out.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LYN0018
Matlock, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Super Family Accommodation”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very well equipped property , spacious and well maintained..Easy access to Disney Parks..Nice large pool with children's play facilities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position of the property in relation to Disney
Liked least: Maybe more outside sun loungers
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing