We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location - Disneyland dreaming!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Kid's playground is newly renovated and gated
Community pool has kids section, general area, and adult section. Including heated spa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mel_Cat75
Geelong, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
199 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Excellent location - Disneyland dreaming!”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We found our villa easily online. Ted was amazing with our questions, requests and booking. Everything was soo easy! The Apartment was spacious for our group of 7 - 2 couples and 3 teenagers, we loved the pool area. But the location and proximity to Disneyland is nothing short of fabulous! We often came home during the day for a rest or swim - and returned to the park later that night. The facilities at the apartment were amazing, washing and drying facilities, the addition of some spreads, coffee ect was amazing - and made our stay so easy. Thank you to Ted and the team - when we return to the USA we will book our stay with you!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to Disneyland
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rvanmarr
rvanmarr
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday of a lifetime and this townhouse was why!!!”
Reviewed 22 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From start to finish this place was perfect! The owners were there to answer questions but really I only had one and that was because our van did not fit in the garage. They easily answered that question with a 2 minute phone call. This was the one and only thing that we had to phone about!
Take advantage of this awesome opportunity. Our group was 4 adults and 4 kids. It was no problem three rooms and ample room to reflect on the day that just happened. We are already telling other families about this perfect location as it really is just a hop skip and a jump away from the main gates.
Thank you so much and we will be back and so will many of our friends!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That the kids loved every part of the home and that the kitchen was stocked with all amenities that we needed to cook as if we were home.
Liked least: One of the main bedrooms matress was really really hard
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LonePineK...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Convenient location, spotlessly clean, great facilities.”
Reviewed 6 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I would highly recommend this apartment.

It was spotlessly clean with plenty of space for the 5 of us. The owner was so helpful both before and during our stay and was at the end of the phone if we needed him. There was a very useful binder/file in the apartment which had lots of useful tips on everything from how to get to Disney to the names of good takeout/delivery places locally and everything else we might need to know.
We easily walked to Disneyland each day of our 5 day stay which took about 15 minutes but you could easily get a cab if you prefer. We found it easiest (once we had park tickets after day 1) to walk to Downtown Disney and pick up the monorail there to take us straight into the heart of Disneyland as this avoided the large queues at the main gate.

I would definitely stay here again next time we can go to Disneyland.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren W
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

You cannot go wrong here. Walk across the road to Disneyland. 3 good sized bedrooms, air conditioning, dishwasher and most importantly washing machine and dryer. The place was clean and tidy and perfect for a family. We would stay here again if we came to Disneyland.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seasontra...
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Everything you need and Close to Disneyland”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

There was 5 adults staying and it was everything we needed, very clean plenty of room for us all, great kitchen, spacious lounge and only 10min walk to Disneyland. Easy access to transport a most enjoyable stay would recommend to anyone that wanted the comforts of home and the easy access to Disney and shopping.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How close to Disneyland and down town Disney
Liked least: The furniture in the downstairs to dark made the area very dark
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing