We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience See DC Today
from US$80.00
More Info
from US$80.00
More Info
from US$549.00
More Info
from US$799.00
More Info
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
564
17
5
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
564
17
5
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small group great tour hour tour knew her stuff moonlight tour money well spent historical information van sights driver insight knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

The night tour is a must!! Beautiful views and photo ops! Our guide Sharon was wonderful and informative! Our driver Corey was awesome!!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank mamwhit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PennyDCLane, Manager at See DC Today, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great tour with Sharon and Corey! We agree - a night tour is a must! Thanks again. #SeeDCToday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021

Highly recommend the National Mall Night Tour with See DC Today. While Cory drove us safely from site to site, Sharon (whom we found our was a History Major - perfect for this work) shared detailed information and great insight as we toured the monuments and Capitol city this evening. They kept us on schedule so as to maximize our 3 hour tour, providing anecdotes and history as we rode from stop to stop. I especially appreciated that Sharon actually walked with the group of 10 pointing out details and interesting points as we strolled from sight to sight, making the most of our time together. This tour provided the personalization that one just can't get on the Big Bus type tours. Limited to 10 visitors, we found the fee well worth it! Our family says - Thanks Cory and Sharon for a great evening!

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank CJBCambridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PennyDCLane, Manager at See DC Today, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and your family loved the tour. Sharon and Corey will be pleased to learn of your high praise. Thank you again for taking the time to leave such a wonderful, detailed review! Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

We loved the small group of 11 and the van was very comfortable. Judy was our guide and she was fantastic and so knowledgeable. We saw sooo much in the 4 hour tour. We are still talking about it!!

Thank Lables0155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PennyDCLane, Manager at See DC Today, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Thank you for the fantastic review! Safe travels, #SeeDCToday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Loved hearing the history throughout the 3 hour tour. The small group size was wonderful and we had just the right amount of time at each stop to enjoy the view, read and take pictures.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Trek338065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile

Bravo to Christopher and Thomas for an excellent tour and safe driving. Christopher was knowledgeable, great sense of humor and made the tour fun. Thomas was a safe driver and on time. They did a great job. I would bring my family and friends on their tour.

Thank Reid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews