We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
We saw so many dolphins!

Amazing trip and good value. We took a double kayak out for an hour and saw so many dolphins coming... read more

Reviewed 23 March 2021
josiecha
via mobile
Great family activity

Beautiful landscape with easy kayaking. We were well looked after Akaroa Adventure Centre. We took... read more

Reviewed 18 January 2021
Shoutycrackers
,
Wellington, New Zealand
Read all 25 reviews
  
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
20
4
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
4
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double kayak explained everything beautiful scenery hector dolphins new zealand wildlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

Great value and excellent service. We had a medical problem which meant we were unable to return one of the kayaks. Staff were really helpful in recovering it without remonstrating with us at all. Had a lovely time and strongly recommended.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank 823royb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Akaroa is a beautiful place to relax and explore Banks Peninsula
The staff is very friendly and knows everthing about what to do around.
Help booking tours and rooms and they showed me the best hiking tracks to have amazing views.

Date of experience: January 2016
1  Thank CubaLine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews