We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Accomodation ideally situated”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious open plan living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious open plan living area
Bedroom corner Living area leading to the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Spacious open plan living area
Bedroom corner
Living area leading to the balcony
Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Balcony, with seating area and BBQ
Views to the ocean & port
Floorplan
Quality appliances
Port Beach
Fremantle Cafe Strip
inside Fremantle Markets
Fremantle Fishermans Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fremantle, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
bindisher...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Perfect Accomodation ideally situated”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I'm so glad I chose this place. We had a great time and with most Freemantle facilities within walking distance. Apartment has been well thought out and the little touches make you feel right at home. Parking space was a bonus and we were even given a late checkout. Thanks again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2017
Thanks Belinda we hope to see you back in Fremantle soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
666bt
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“When we chose this place we chose good”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week not only was out appartment immaculate but the walkways etc too. This place has loads of home comforts and you settle in surprisingly quick. It's close to town to walk either way about 10-15 mins or so depending on how fast you walk. There is a free cat bus that stops down the road opposite. We walked everywhere while staying here its all within easy reach. Would I use this apartment again if here definitely. Thanks glen for a lovely apartment to stay in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Thank you very much Barbara/Eileen your welcome back anytime .....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saculyeca...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

A great little place to stay. Its far enough from the town not to get the hustle n bustle but close enough to walk to every where in Fremantle.
It may be a bedsit but u would never think it as it has enough space to not feel confind. Enough room for a dining table, a nice size cooking area and a good size sitting area with a tv set up that has a great film liburary for those rainy days or nights in. The bed is huge too.
You will find stuff in the cupboards or fridge from previouse users who have not used what they have purchased ie pasta, sauces, salt, pepper, butter. So dont buy anything other than essentials b4 u arrive as u will probably find it when u get there. This you shd pass on 2. So anything u dont use and you cant take with u(within reason) leave for the next occupiers. A great idea.
A great place to stay and would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pretoria, South Africa
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jessregen...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment!”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Viewport is located just a short walk from all of Freo's main attractions, but in an area quiet enough for a good nights sleep. There is plenty of room to spread out, a great comfy bed, kitchen and dining area with everything you need (I was able to get meals cooked and packed to get me through my 3 day fitness course), and the media library is SO well stocked to make downtime that much more relaxing. My partner loved watching some stand up comedy shows while I was out at my course, and after a long hard day it was nice to chill out with a movie of my choice rather than network tv. Glen was fantastic with communicating before and during our stay, everything was smooth and professional. This place is fantastic value when compared to a small hotel with daggy decor and no amenities. All the comforts of home in beautiful Freo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$70
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing