We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$157
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
$194
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
FluffyFlamingo
Germany

Perfect location, friendly staff

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 Aug 2023
Really nice little hotel in perfect location, most sights are within walking distance. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Rather spacious, tastefully decorated rooms with amenities such as a kettle and tea/instant coffee. The bathroom actually had enough space for toiletries etc, unlike in other hotels where you often don't know where to put your stuff. Comfy bed!
The view out of the window was not that picturesque as we just saw the backyard (but ok, who books a hotel to look out of the window, we were out sightseeing all day anyway, so we didn't mind).
Our room was very quiet as it didn't face the street, but there are some bars next door, so I guess it can get loud at weekends if you have a room that faces the street as some have suggested here. It might be a good idea to request a back room when booking (we had a back room and stayed at the weekend and heard no noise at all).
For breakfast there was a great variety of sausages, toast, pancakes, croissants etc, but no cereals. The coffee could have been better.
We enjoyed our stay there and can definitely recommend it!
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$376
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $367
  • Agoda.com
    $301
  • Expedia.com
    $374
0.3 km from St. Peter's Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Booking.com
$133
  • Tripadvisor
    $132
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $132
0.1 km from St. Peter's Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$239
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $251
  • Agoda.com
    $145
  • Hotels.com
    $246
0.4 km from St. Peter's Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$117
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $95
  • Expedia.com
    $117
0.3 km from St. Peter's Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$153
  • Tripadvisor
    $152
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $152
0.1 km from St. Peter's Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$255
  • Expedia.com
    $345
  • Agoda.com
    $224
  • Hotels.com
    $338
0.9 km from St. Peter's Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$124
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $103
  • Hotels.com
    $124
0.4 km from St. Peter's Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$162
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $150
  • Expedia.com
    $161
0.7 km from St. Peter's Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Radissonhotels.com
$212
  • Booking.com
    $213
  • Priceline
    $209
  • Hotels.com
    $212
1.2 km from St. Peter's Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$642
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $639
  • Hotels.com
    $639
  • Official Site
    $636
0.5 km from St. Peter's Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Riga
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
195
137
32
27
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
195
137
32
27
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 399 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2023 via mobile

Comfortable and very good for the price
They even have a bar in the backyard
Close to everything You can walk to all the interesting things you want to see in RIGA
Friendly staff
New elevator that takes you up to your level
Breakfast is with good variety

Room tip: Parking close by but not cheap
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ib N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2020 via mobile

I spent a nice long weekend here with my girlfriend and enjoyed it a lot! Tasty breakfast and a stunning room! Also the location could not be better with all the main tourist attractions near by and yes it’s in the old town of Riga

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rantamikael
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 February 2020

St. Peter's Boutique Hotel is a great hotel with a really good location near city center. Clean rooms and friendly staff. The breakfast could have been better. My room had a jacuzzi and it was really nice to use

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Travelmagnus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SPeter_s23, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at St. Peter's Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Dear guest,
Thank You for stay in our hotel and for your good review.
Our guest opinion very important for us.
Best regards,
St.Peters Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2020

Pretty little hotel with some gorgeous penthouse suit with big private jacuzzi! We loved every bit of it, kids enjoyed jacuzzi very much :). So tastefully decorated through and our suit was absolutely gorgeous! Its hard to sleep on friday and Saturday night though as the laud party in the bar goes until about 5 or 6am, but it wouldn't bother you if you're a good sleeper, they have the ear plugs free of charge in the hotel anyway. Breakfast is plentiful with some great salads and lovely coffee!! The girls at the reception are incredibly friendly and so is breakfast staff , everyone is beyond nice.Overall it was unforgettable great experience, we had a magical time in Riga!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank NadiaMcL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SPeter_s23, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at St. Peter's Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Dear guest,
Thank You for stay in our hotel!
Your review very important for us.
We hope to see You again in our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2019

I stayed here only one night which is Friday. There are a couple of bars on the same street and it is very noisy. Normal people can not sleep there at all. I am not sure normal weekdays, but definitely I don't recommend staying there Friday night! I suggest go to another place even spend $50 more.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Iz W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SPeter_s23, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at St. Peter's Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Dear guest,
Thank You for stay in our hotel.
We are very sorry that your vacation was ruined. In Old Town very many bars and restaurants,
and we cannot influence the noise of people having a rest there.
We will hope to see You again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews