We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Mad Monk's Pub Crawl Tallinn
from US$61.43
More Info
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
41
4
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
41
4
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2016

This pub crawl is the best Ive ever been on, so many people, everyone is out for party, fun, laughter,dancing all night long. Meant for everyone whos looking for a good night out, Love for the Monks Bunk crew

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Pep N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

We got to know a lot of people there, the personal of the hostel was amazing, they prepare beer pong and were always trying to make the party awesome.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank H5706XNsaraa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016

If you come alone or with a group of friends, Monks bunk is the place to be. Nice rooms, friendly staff and the best thing they offer - pub crawl. If you wanna live the proper Estonian experience, go for it. If you want to try surprisingly good local beer. go for it. Want to meet new great people? Go for it! :)

Thank you guys, you are doing great job! :)

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Erika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015

As I walked in to to check into my room I was offered a check-in shot. Amazing, right? It gets better.

"Would you like to join the pub crawl?", Rosie (the brilliant and fantastic manager) asked me. It's 12 Euros tonight. If you go tomorrow again it's 10, then 8 the third night, then the 4th is free. Free? Really? Really.

Um, yes. I would like that. I would like that times 4. And... 4 times it was!

New bars each night. Incredible staff. Like, INCREDIBLE people. Rosie, Cleo, Mark, James, Greg, everyone. They became friends. Some of the nicest people I've met while traveling. Everyone who went had a great time. We saw so many cool bars and clubs that we probably wouldn't have found on our own.

The specifics - Unlimited beers/ciders for the first hour at the hostel. A free shot at each of the first two bars. No line or cover to the club, the third stop. Unlimited social interaction, unlimited fun, unlimited experiences.

I was quite tired after the 4th pub crawl in a row but you only live once, right? Highly recommended to anyone who isn't afraid of alcohol, experiences and great people. DO IT! :-)

Date of experience: July 2015
2  Thank CamEscapes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile

Warning - If you don't like partying, good times and friendly people don't visit the monks bunk, if you do and you find yourself in Tallinn.. Your in luck! The monks bunk is definitely the place to be, the pub crawl leaves 4 nights a week, with pre drinks at the hostel, the young, enthusiastic friendly staff will see to it that you're well on your way to being drunk before you leave for the pub crawl! With a welcome shot to start you off if you're staying there, then you'll hit the crazy bars/clubs of Tallinn for a night you won't forget! (If you're not too drunk) Did the pub crawl twice and would recommend to anyone.. Can't wait to visit again

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews