We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tallinn, Harju County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
wwwpen
Seattle
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed 24 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was wonderful! Clean,spacious,comfortable and quiet
for three adults. Right around the corner from the town square. Within walking distance of all the sites and amenities. Would definitely stay there again. It has such charm!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Mari and I are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham O
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pretty much perfect”
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Firstly great location, just a small stroll from the city square. Apartment is beautifully furnished, we enjoyed very much the book of Estonian jokes. Beds were very comfortable, kitchen well stocked. Both Mari and Liam very helpful . If I had to say anything not super about the apartment, would that it is in the centre of a city and a little street noise at night is really unavoidable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2018
Thanks Graham for taking the time to write a review.We discovered that the seal on one of the windows was faulty which accounted for the street noise. It has now been repaired.Thank you so much for pointing this out. Your comment has been really helpful to us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
springstr...
Oaxaca, Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
294 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
“Spacious and Beautiful”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We are 4 women on a 3 week tour of the Baltic countries. Tallinn was our first stop and we definitely were not disappointed in this fabulous apartment. It has everything one could want. Unlike some apartments, this apartment is well stocked -- coffee, tea, sugar, laundry and dishwasher soap, shampoo, etc. The location is perfect. Right next to the Tourist Information office and the center of Old Tallinn. ... but little noise from outside. The photos shown on Trip Advisor are very accurate...except for couch/sofa shown. The one we had was very uncomfortable ...don't plan on sleeping on it. However, all 4 of us had good beds.
The bedrooms are good size with large closets and plenty of drawers for a longer stay.
All in all this is a spacious and beautiful apartment. We would definitely stay here again. It might be the nicest lodging on our 21 day trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything. The spaciousness of the rooms, the lightness and windows
Liked least: Couch
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing