We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
A boutique wellness place in the very centre of Kaunas

The SPA is on very convenient location - just at the very beginning of Laisves aleja, the main... read more

Reviewed 13 August 2018
Ruta V
,
Kaunas, Lithuania
Best place for relax body and soul

What a wonderful experience! Professional service, authentic surroundings, divine scents and sounds... read more

Reviewed 28 February 2018
680sigitap
,
Druskininkai, Lithuania
via mobile
Read all 5 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Kaunas
from US$205.61
More Info
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
3
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 22 August 2019

I went for a message and the price was pretty good. However, the place itself wasn't cozy and the staff was not great at massaging. The girl was being loud and made me feel uncomfortable.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Urtė P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

The SPA is on very convenient location - just at the very beginning of Laisves aleja, the main pedestrian street of Kaunas. You find yourself in a completely different world once you open the door of the SPA. The smells, the sounds and pleasant attitude of the staff allows you to quickly detach from the daily rush. I liked the body scrub procedure with warm oil and grounded roots of some plant. I also liked the relaxation room where I was offered a cup of tea with oriental spices. The place is just of the right size in order to let you feel in that "boutique" atmosphere.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Ruta V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

What a wonderful experience!
Professional service, authentic surroundings, divine scents and sounds will take you to magical India!
Always coming out of here like having wings!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank 680sigitap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Very cosy spa centre, pleasant people, wonderfull atmosphere. Me and wife had full body massage and copper bath, it was very relaxing and pleasant. Strongly recommend to try it.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Mindaugas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews