We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable, quality accomodation in great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Bedroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bedroom 1.1
Floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
treen717
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very comfortable, quality accomodation in great location.”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great appartment inside. The block was under some development this didn't intrude on us. Excellent location, we could walk to all sights from appartment. Despite being central location the street was very quiet. Very comfortable, spacious accomodation. Owner was particularly helpful in organising airport transfers for us which worked well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marjorie...
Southgate, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Budapest rental”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was fabulous! Very comfortable and felt like home. The location was close to many sights and we walked everywhere. We could not have asked for more

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivek_rr
Mumbai, India
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, wonderful host and superbly located”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This beautiful apartment is located close to the Jewish quarter and all major tourist attractions. There are restaurants, shops and supermarkets within walking distance.

The apartment was beautiful, clean, well equipped and comfortable, with the host making special efforts for a comfortable stay, and prompt in communication and ready to help.

In fact the apartment was so lovely to stay, we spread out more than we would in any typical holiday apartment! There is central air conditioning, and fans to keep the air moving in the bedrooms.

It was more than worth booking this place. Thank you Hanjal!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nuria B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in the heart of Budapest.”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Fantastic apartment, very spacious and beautifully decorated. Exactly like the photos, it has been amazing! It has all the amenities you could need and the beds are really comfortable. Very clean and tidy. the bathrooms are great and very useful.

The location is perfect because it's close to all the city's main attractions and the main public transport stops. You can go everywhere walking a few minutes, and tha's great!!. Very quiet and peaceful, the rest is fantastic because there's no noise.

The attention of Gal H has been fantastic, very attentive and timely to our needs both on arrival and departure.

I highly recommend this apartment and if we return to Budapest, we will repeat for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra V
1 review
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2018
Thank you for your review, it was great to have you stay! Be back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing