We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Ensuite Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Ensuite Bedroom
Master Ensuite Bedroom Master Ensuite Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Master Ensuite Bedroom
Master Ensuite Bedroom
Master Ensuite Bedroom
Master Ensuite Bedroom.
Ensuite Bedroom 2
Ensuite Bedroom 2
Ensuite Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 4
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Kitchen/Lounge
Kitchen/Lounge
Kitchen/Lounge
Kitchen/Lounge
Kitchen/Lounge
Kitchen/Lounge
Stairs to Apartment
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Kerry S
1 review
“Stunning Apartment”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Stunning apartment with beautiful high ceilings, well furnished, clean bathrooms and an excellent communal area. There were 9 of us as we had the sofa bed too but it was still very roomy, would definitely recommend. Thank you so much for the best stay in Budapest - it was a first for all of us and we will definitely be coming back!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Thanks Kerry. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
celloconc...
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
196 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Highly recommend this lovely apartment”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Everything ran so smoothly, from being picked up at the airport to being able to leave our luggage in the apartment until the afternoon of our departure. The flat is roomy, very well appointed, light and clean with modern, good-quality furniture. It made the perfect base for our wonderful trip to Budapest. Michael responded quickly to any query we had, and every small thing was thought of, from tea and coffee in the kitchen, 3 hairdryers, ironing facilities and a key each. It took us a while to work out how to lock the door, so make sure you you're shown if you're not used to the 'handles up first' method. We had strong WiFi during our stay and didn't find the two flights of stairs at all strenuous even though we're all in our early 60s. Budapest is a stunning city with much to see and lovely people - for example on our first night, as he presented the bill our waiter warned us to 'be careful' as the service charge was already included. It's worth-while booking in advance if you want to do a Parliament tour, which was one of our highlights, but if full try again later as they sometimes release more tickets the evening before. Despite the auditorium being closed for refurbishment we also really enjoyed the tour of the stunning opera house which ended with a brilliant, short recital from The Marriage of Figaro. The cakes at the Callas restaurant opposite are a real treat. And there's a wonderful, tiny, intriguing and totally understated chocolate museum where you can see an intricate model of the Houses of Parliament in marzipan, and a full sized woman made out of chocolate. We three ladies had a brilliant time and knowing we had a lovely 'home' to go back to at the end of a tiring day made it all the more enjoyable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. It was a pleasure having you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert B
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Good location. Lovely clean and spacious apartment. Perfect base for our needs.
Had all amenities you would expect and more.
Budapest is a lovely city and we had a great time. I would definitely recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Thank you Robert.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent S
Metz, France
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb appartment ”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Extremely functional, cosy appartment in a well maintained building.
Pictures are honestly described the 3 large bedroom + the slightly smaller one, with recent and good quality furniture and linen. Modern bathrooms and kitchen...
2nd floor no lift... only flaw during our stay : no WiFi despite the mail sent to our contact person, mentioning the issue.
No problem for the key pick up and return....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Laurent. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Apologies about the WiFi. Sometimes the WiFi provider isn’t as good as we would expect but we are working to improve this.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Bodacious Budapest”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great flat with loads of lovely bathrooms so even with 5 girls sharing there was never a hold up.
The location was great too, close to all the posh shops, if that's your thing, a metro station and a short walk to Heros Square/the Szechenyi Thermal Baths.
We had a fab long weekend - the flat, the people and Budapest were all lovely.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing