We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunny and bright bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunny and bright bedroom
Big double bed and a spacious gardrobe Cozy kitchen with the pull-out sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Sunny and bright bedroom
Big double bed and a spacious gardrobe
Cozy kitchen with the pull-out sofa
Fully equiped kitchen
Big and comfortable double bed
Spacious and sunny bedroom
Light reading corner in the bedroom
Feel like home:)
Even four of you can stay here in full comfort
Cozy and sunny kitchen with the living area
Flat screen tv for your entertainment
Buon apetite:)
Extra pull-out sofa in the living area
Even four of you can have privacy
Simple and clean bathroom
Separate toilet
Outsideof the building in a quiet street
St Istvan Park for only five minutes walk
Walk to the Danube in two minutes and enjoy the sunset
Walk and bike roads at the Danube with a view to the Castle for only two minutes
Refreshed bathroom with wooden details
Refreshed bathroom with wooden details
Refreshed bedroom with wall decoration
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
oldrob2
Benidorm, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“A lovely apartment”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed in this apartment for 2weeks it is in a lovely district 13 outside the apartment is the no15/115 bus that runs every 10mins into all the tourist areas plus close to tram / metro stops plus easy to walk if you wish plus if you want to cook a big supermarket opposite a great place to stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lizzynel4...
Pensacola, Florida
2 reviews
“It was sufficiently comfortable”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

It was comfortable, clean and well located in the city. Older building, no elevator, but very secure. We enjoyed our two month stay at this location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Water tank in the bathtub area
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amydbm
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely,warm and clean apartment in budapest”
Reviewed 21 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We had a lovely time in this apartment. Great big space for 2 people. Not in the heart of Budapest which we liked but we could still walk everywhere. Lots of convenience shops just outside the apartment and lovely restaurants in the area. TImi and her boyfriend live just across the street too so were able to pop over if we needed anything.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adnana70
Iasi, Romania
1 review
“amazing place;amazing Timi”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Our stay in Budapest was awesome!
The apartment is lovely and in a great location. It is nice, clean, well decorated, comfortable and close to the public transportation. Danube is a few minutes by walk.
It had all we need in good price! Thank you for a good experience!
Timi was a really good host. So friendly and helpful and whenever I had a question she responded so quickly. My daughter was ill and Timi helped us a lot because she and her husband came to our apartment and gave us medicines(due to the fact that all pharmacies were closed).I am very grateful for that! she has a beautiful soul! thank you again,Timi!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: young and stilish decorated apartment
Liked least: the heat
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing