We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
.

I love this place. We went all rooms and so fantastic. 😁😁😁 Many thanks to the staff there who... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
thdani
via mobile
Great place to go with friends and family.

The rooms are of high quality and the employees are really nice and helpful. Great way to practice... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
cosmosy127
via mobile
Read all 2,011 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Budapest
from US$10.78
More Info
from US$29.94
More Info
from US$22.86
More Info
from US$22.16
More Info
Reviews (2,011)
Filter reviews
2,011 results
Traveller rating
1,769
201
32
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,769
201
32
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room burial chamber game master great fun machine room pirate bay iron throne egyptian room great game a lot of fun fun experience puzzles shogun cathedral tasks pharaoh hints
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,011 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile

This is a very good place. My partner and I had a great time. Staff were very kind and helpful. Room was amazing and clean. The game was very hectic and exciting.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Máté V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mystique_Room, Senior GameMaster at Mystique Room, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Thank you for your nice feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile

Superb experience, great atmosphere, realistic levels, always great fun with my kids to explore new and new levels. We love this place

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank k_lm_ns2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mystique_Room, Senior GameMaster at Mystique Room, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Thank you for your nice feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2021

One of the best escape rooms I'ev ever been to. Difficult but not impossible tasks. And the operator (Kitti) was really helpful.
Thank you :-)

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank k_szegit2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mystique_Room, Senior GameMaster at Mystique Room, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Thank you for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Everything was perfect. The staff was kind and helpful, and the room was very nice and prepared well. We were at the GoT room the Iron Throne, this was the best room what I've visited ever.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Miklos1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mystique_Room, Senior GameMaster at Mystique Room, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thank you for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021 via mobile

The Iron throne room from GoT series was well decorated and also a fun game place. One of the best locked room at Budapest

Date of experience: February 2021
2  Thank ggecse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mystique_Room, Senior GameMaster at Mystique Room, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Thank you for your feedback, hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews