We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
29
19
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
19
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2015

The rooms were clean ,nice decorated and big!the staff was friendly ,but not available in any time of the day if i remember right ..the metro station is really close on foot ,about 5-7 minutes ....We really had a great time there and i really recommend that you stay there!

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariLOVETOTRAVEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015 via mobile

A good location and easy walk to most attractions. The apartment was fantastic, modern and clean. My only issue was the shower, it sprayed everywhere!
The staff were fantastic and helpful. Even though we had shower issues I would stay here again but next time I would request an apartment with a balcony too.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank lisawlg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015

Despite what looked like not the best street, the apartments are in a great location for exploring the whole city and for any activities.
The complex had good security and was spotless
Overall very good

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bondrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2015

Just back from a great stay in Budapest got there on a cruise and stayed a couple of days at these apartments located on a not to attractive street about 10 minutes walk to opera house 15 to 20 minutes to the Danube. Check in quick and girls at reception very helpful. The apartment was a one bed on the fourth floor,well equipped and surprisingly spacious with a balcony overlooking the inner courtyard. Location is good for the many restaurants in the area. Well worth the money

Room tip: Rooms overlooking inner courtyard
Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jameshH6200AU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2015

This Apartment Hotel is in good location. Close to the railwaystation and walk distance from many restaurants, bars and attractions.

Room was clean and nice. Nothing fancy but you shouldn't wait for more for the price.

Our room (like most of the rooms I think) was facing the inner yard so no noise from the street.

They charge quite a lot of extra if you pay with credit card so either be ready to pay for that or pay with cash.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Perttu V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews