We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Specious living room for 16 persons
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Specious living room for 16 persons
Specious living room for 16 persons Spacious Kitchen Common Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Specious living room for 16 persons
Specious living room for 16 persons
Spacious Kitchen Common Area
Spacious Kitchen Common Area
Layout of the 6 Bedroom Apartment
We are in the middle of the night life.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Veyis K
Adana, Adana, Turkey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The atmosphere of the place, behaviours of the crew and the cleanliness were wonderfull. When i needed help, there was allways someone to help me. Thanks to them

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaTai1980
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Excellent for big groups”
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great place just at our favorite place in Pest. soooo close to everything but very calm. And really, there are that many beds in there!!
3 bathrooms made our life easy and the apartment looked like recently refurbished, beds wallpapers etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel EJ...
Ashford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good location but not really fit for the number suggested”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Booked this accommodation for a group travelling out for a trip to the Hungarian Grand Prix. We were 14 males in mid 40's and mindful of our budget so booked this accommodation as we were assured it could provide 14 separate beds. On arrival this was not the case and 2 of our group had to share a double bed and one had to sleep on a sofa, it would have been far more preferable for the owner to just be honest and then we could have found another room nearby. On initially booking our number was 10 but when I confirmed the extra 4 people I was changed an extra 15 per person per night which felt like blatant profiteering to me as there was only extra cost of linen for 4 beds to the owner. The property has 5 rooms used as bedrooms, 3 have bunk beds in them which are small and more suited to children than grown men.

The location is excellent, right in the centre or Pest and not far from the Danube. The owner was helpful in arranging airport transfers.

If you are a young group of lads on a tight budget on a Stag do or the Von Trap family, this place would be ideal. If you are after a little more comfort than 4 to a room in bunks or sharing double beds then look elsewhere. If you are a stag do then be warned this apartment is part of a private block and you will not be welcome if you are making lots of noise and partying.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: the sleeping arrangements
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Dear Nigel,

Thanks for your value-able feedback. Naturally there is extra payment after 7 guests which can be seen in the price section on TripAdvisor. It is a common practise all apartments request extra payment for additional guests, which covers the extra city tax, cleaning, bed-linens, towels, utilities, toiletries, breakfast items, etc. This additional cost was clearly communicated to you once you decided to add 4 more guests into your group. Also the number of beds were clearly communicated, as well as the correct layout of the apartment.

Just to make it clear to the next guests: there are 8 single beds, 4 double beds, plus 2 sofa beds, which makes the maximum number of sleeping capacity of 18 persons.

Yes naturally this is a residential building and house rules are clear. Even if you stay in a hotel and try to party in the hotels rooms, still the neighbours would complain the noise. As you already agree, we are in the middle of the night-life, so there is absolute no need to party at home anyways.

We wish you have a safe trip to home hope to host you again next time. Thanks and Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rat1138
Breda, The Netherlands
1 review
“Awesome Weekend in Budapest”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The flat was exactly as described, nice and clean, perfect for a group of 17 and in walking distance from everything you need. Our host, Emir, helped us with everything from picking us up from the airport to giving us great recommendations on things to do and places to go. Could not fault the host or the apartment. Would recommend this apartment and the team to anyone going to Budapest.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol37wi...
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Very Good central Location has the potential to be very good”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I would love to be able to give this acommodation a very good rating as it was so central and the staff were incredibly helpful.

Good points - best location, a beautiful old building full of character, size of rooms, staff helpfulness, beds very comfy, good facilities such as wifi, washing machine tumble dryer coffee maker etc

Bad points - very tired and worn needs a makeover, furry toilet seats, dirty looking bath mat, towels not dry when we arrived as had just been washed so no quick shower to freshen up. Tumble dryer was available tho so we put them in and went out for lunch so not a major problem as we were all easy going.

Overall we had value for money and I would stay in the apartment again for a short stay with a group of freinds. Staff and location made it

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: very tired decor
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing