We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Yellow Zebra Bike and Segway Tours and Rentals
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Yellow Zebra Bikes & Segways offers daily biking and Segway tours. We also have over 200 bikes available for tours and rent from high end city trekking bikes to easy touring beach cruisers all new for 2015! We specialize on family bike rental with plenty of kids bikes, tag-a-long, trailers and baby seats to choose from. Also we offer private groups for bikes tours and Segway incentive trips for families, private groups and corporate businesses.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a great tour, Ceiran had a lot of good knowledge about Berlin and was able to answer all of our questions and even take photos for us and make us laugh.
The segways were great and we got a great and we were all given a good introduction to how to use them.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sophie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerBP, Manager at Yellow Zebra Bike and Segway Tours and Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your kind review Sophie. It’s a pleasure to see that you had such a nice time on your tour. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,280)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"training session"
in 21 reviews
"strudel"
in 56 reviews
"great fun"
in 69 reviews
"hour tour"
in 54 reviews
"great tour"
in 65 reviews
"private tour"
in 42 reviews
"would highly recommend this tour"
in 15 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 16 reviews
"beautiful city"
in 36 reviews
"major sights"
in 12 reviews
"opera house"
in 41 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 27 reviews
"small group"
in 18 reviews
"an excellent guide"
in 12 reviews
"hungarian history"
in 32 reviews
"your bearings"
in 11 reviews
"margaret island"
in 22 reviews
Filter

37 - 41 of 1,280 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our guide was informative, funny, and helpful so we had a great time. They took time to teach us how to ride Segway and safety was their main concern throughout the trip. Totally recommend them!!!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank martag3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerBP, Manager at Yellow Zebra Bike and Segway Tours and Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your tour in Budapest. Hope to welcome you on a next tour again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We took the 23 km tour. Amazing nature and smalp towns, great guide, super professional bikes.
Overall excellent experiance.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank agniagalesnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerBP, Manager at Yellow Zebra Bike and Segway Tours and Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for getting back to us. It’s delightful to see that you enjoyed your Bike tour with us. Hope you will join us in Prague and Krakow too.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Firstly, I have TERRIBLE balance, but was still able to ride the Segway easily. Secondly, the guide was very friendly, very responsive, and very informative about what we were seeing.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jalemon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerBP, Manager at Yellow Zebra Bike and Segway Tours and Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your kind review Jalemon. It’s a pleasure to see that you had a nice time on your Budapest Segway tour with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We absolutely adored the places we walked, the information we were given and the personality of our guide on this tour. Even though it is now over 2 years ago we still have the most vivid memories of Budapest and particularly this tour. Would absolutely use this tour company again in the future if we make it back to Hungary.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank MARILYN M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerBP, Manager at Yellow Zebra Bike and Segway Tours and Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for your feedback Marilyn. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your tour in Budapest with us. Hope to welcome you on a next tour again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yellow Zebra Bike and Segway Tours and Rentals also viewed

Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 
Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 

Been to Yellow Zebra Bike and Segway Tours and Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing