We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mary3063
Monaghan, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed here for 5 nights. Apt very nice and central. Would highly recommend. Tibor was extremely helpful and very prompt with replies.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane L
Greater Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment with extremely thorough host”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Highly recommend this beautifully appointed apartment, well situated near the Basilica. Tibor greets you with enthusiasm and has prepared excellent resources to add quality and authenticity to your stay. Apartment has everything you need and is beautifully decorated. Very glad we stayed here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CMH1952
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The Perfect Stay”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We are so glad we decided to rent this apartment - it was absolutely perfect for us - from location to spaciousness and cleanliness. Tibor and his friend gave us a wonderful introduction to Budapest and the apartment. We walked to everything throughout our stay. He took care of transportation to and from the train station and everything was timely. We were thrilled to have found this apartment. In his remodel, every attention to detail from the stained glass windows to the bathroom features were top notch. Thank you, Tibor!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer7...
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The apartment is in a fantastic location beside the beautiful Basillica. We walked everywhere to all the famous attractions , Heroes Square, Parliament, New York Cafe, over the bridges to beautiful Buda castle, Gellert baths, Market hall and even Southern Pest to seek out a fantastic Ruin Pub!
The host was very helpful, arranged our taxi pick up from airport and advised us on a luggage store for our return as our flight was in the evening, also got the airport bus back which runs every 30 minutes. The apartment is luxury and modern, even has a large smart TV for when you want to put your feet up after a hard day sightseeing. All in all a great stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark4102
2 reviews
“Excellent apartment, perfect location”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Apartment was spacious, very clean, well equipped, and comfortable. Location was perfect for all main attractions and restaurants. Welcomed by Tibor who was very helpful and provided lots of info to make the most of our stay, a very enjoyable few days in a lovely city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing