We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Mountain view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mountain view
Front parking Sunbathing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Mountain view
Front parking
Sunbathing
BBQ area
Sunbathing with Triglav behind
Triglav view
Castle view balcony
Bathroom
Toilette & Laundry
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Mountain view balcony
Stol mountain view
Castle view
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bled, Upper Carniola Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
JuneValer...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful stay”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely apartment with balcony for our evening drinks. Lake Bled exceeded our expectations with its beauty. There was a music concert for three nights starting with one night of Big Band, the next with The Beatles, which was fantastic, then piano accordians. Each night food was available and local beer and wines. The Lake is truly beautiful and the apartment was great to come home to after a day of visiting the mountains. We were also treated to some delightful cooking by our hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind words, and hope to see you again sometimes ! Family Zerovec
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarah m
Fleetwood, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super apartment in great location, charming hosts”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a super 9 days in the apartment with our 2 children (12 and 14). Our hosts were utterly charming and very helpful! The apartment is 10 minutes walk down to the lake in a residential area and about 3 minutes walk from an amazing bakery. The views from the bedroom balconies were lovely - and there was lots of space to relax on these, read etc. The beds and bedding were very comfortable and the apartment itself was spotlessly clean. Would definitely recommend.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
We are doing our best, so nice to hear you spent 9 days in Bled, and we would appreciate if you came again...see you soon, Family Zerovec
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki W
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The perfect place to explore Lake Bled”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have just got back from a two week holiday to Slovenia and spent the last four nights here and we were so glad we did! We were greeted with a very warm welcome from Marjetka and Bojon who were more than happy to help us out and answer questions even helping us out with the BBQ and making the most amazing Fresh bean salad for us. Uros was also very helpful answering all my questiosn and e-mails before the trip - thank you!

The views from the balconies are amazing and the bedrooms clean and spacious. The kitchen is well equipped and bigger than it appears on the pictures. The apartment is really close to a shop and about 10 minutes walk down to the lakeside.

Perfect Hosts, Lovely apartment with everything you need and great location. Would stay here again and highly recommend it. We are two couples in our twenties but the apartment would be perfect for families also.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Views, Space
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
Vicki !
Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure having you !
Family Zerovec
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joyce520
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect relaxing accommodation”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed for 9 nights . Perfect location. Apartment is extremely clean. Great location for lake ,town and transport connections. Owners Marjetka and Bojon were great, friendly,kind helpful but also allowing you your own space and privacy . Marjetka baked us some Slovenian cake , it was amazing . On our departure there was heavy rain and Bojan kindly gave us a lift to the bus station. I would recommend this apartment and will be returning in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean , well equipped apartment. Having 2 bathrooms was great .
Liked least: Found everything perfect
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
The fact, that you have stayed for 9 nights, and enjoyed it inspite of the rain on you last day...off course we were happy to give you a lift to the bus station, as its is quite close, within walking distance if the weather is nice...;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qormi, Malta
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
We try, and do our best, to make your holiday as memorable as possible...especially if the guests are nice too...welcome anytime and hope to see you again soon...:) Family Zerovec
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$146
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing