We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
21
22
28
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
22
28
14
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2016 via mobile

We spent 3 days here. We were in 6bed room and we had our own bathroom. Room was clean. Sheets were clean and we didn't have any problems with sleeping beacuse it's impossible to sleep in city with so many good clubs :) Price was very cheap. All in all, for this price it's excellent place to spend your vacation in Krakow. Location is also excellent, next to the tram station and just 20 min from city centre. Only problem was that we got only one key. Also there are two locations of this hostel in Krakowska street and in Halicka so check your location before going there.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank ivaaivaiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015 via mobile

Wonderful apartment! Especially when we expected just a shabby hostel- it was so luxury and wonderful. Was a bit of a job to find the apartment from main check-in but very worth it. Good location and facilities. Careful when booking as we believe it was only for four but actually slept 6 so could've saved some money by not booking two rooms. Very recommended!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015

I do not have high requirements as it comes to a bed to sleep in, but this was really the worst bed I've slept in. I mean I have even slept better in forests and on rocky grounds... The bed I had was a frame were they nailed wood on, from all different sizes, and on it a very small mattress, so lying on the bed was hurting...
Only positive thing I can say, is that the breakfast was excellent!

Room Tip: the lower rooms have okay beds according to fellow travellers
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank HagarTheDark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2014

Warning- this place has bed bugs. There were five of us in our room and everyone got bitten, one person got completely chewed up with bites. We killed an actual bed bug that was crawling on the wall the next morning, and blood splattered out. With the morning light, we noticed blood on the floor between the beds as well. We told reception we were leaving that day, that there were bugs and the room was dirty, and never looked back. There are plenty of hostels in Kraków- don't choose this one.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014

Great accommodation. In a great location with very friendly and helpful staff. Close to the centre, lots of space and is clean, good size of rooms. You can walk everywhere on foot. well recommended for cheap accommodation


  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank mikael27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews