We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,509)
Filter reviews
1,509 results
Traveller rating
1,106
360
35
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,106
360
35
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jewish quarter old town mini bar the main square minute walk great hotel scrambled eggs tram stop bars and restaurants salt mines recommend this hotel small balcony the hotel staff good size yogurt three star just round the corner
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,509 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

Visted with a group of friends. This is a great city hotel. Immaculately clean. Great shower. Lovely breakfast and wonderful staff. Fantastic location. Basically in the Jewish quarter and a short stroll to the main square. I cannot wait to return and will book this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jewls123Yorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018

We spent four nights at this hotel. The rooms are very clean with mini bar and ensuite bathroom. Breakfast was very good with a wide choice of food. Ideally located only five minutes from the Jewish quarter and a ten minute stroll from Krakow main square. The staff were very polite and a special mention for Marian who was extra helpful with his knowledge of all the tourist areas and the best ways to see them. Nothing was too much trouble for him so he gets a 5 out of 5 rating. It may not do meals other than breakfast but there are many many nice restaurants all in walking distance. If you stay in any other hotel more expensive then you are wasting your money. We hope to stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hardystephen2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

Fantastic hotel spotless rooms well organised very nice breakfasts just minutes for the Jewish quarters were there are restaraunts of good quality food and very good outdoor seating area live music also just 10 mins walk to krakow square we found it perfect the hotel will book you taxis to locations of your choice salt mines Auschwitz 1 and birkenau at really good rates the staff were all very good and friendly Mariana one of the staff there was superb his history of all the area was super gave us some really good info 10 out of 10 for him thank you very much for a very enjoyable stay would definitely go back there

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank john c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018

Really nice hotel. Minutes from the Jewish quarter and well situated to reach Wawel and the old town, we usually got taxis but we did walk it a few times also.
Staff were really friendly and helpful. I needed some documents printing and asked if i sent them an E-mail would they print them, i was told that this would be done for my return when i came back from my evening meal and sure enough it was. They would always call you a taxi and it'd arrive more than promptly!!!
Breakfast was a good continental selection.
Would recommend - we really enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jodieallabouttravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018

We stayed at this great hotel last weekend, the staff could not do enough for you, especially Mariann who welcomed us at the door and was available throughout our stay to answer any questions and advise us where to go and see, he is an asset to the hotel and all the reception staff were lovely. The hotel is spotlessly clean and very cosy. It is about a 10 minute walk to Market Square and a 5 minute walk to the Jewish Quarters.
Breakfast was good and served between 7.00-10.30. We will be back!!!!!!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank fifidIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews