We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

lesleywoo...
Cockermouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good apartment”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Perfect location. Very clean and well equipped. Definitely recommend. The old town of krakow only 5 min walk

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary W
Wolverhampton
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fantastic spacious apartment in the perfect location”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic spacious, modern, clean apartment in the most perfect location of Krakow, walking distance to all attractions, bars and restaurants. Old Town less than five minutes walk, supermarket on the doorstep but very quiet at night. Showers were powerful and hot, apartment was well equipped and had so much space. My only suggestion would be mirrors in the bedrooms and better quality pillows.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoardingP...
1 review
“Ideal for visit to krakow”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would recommended this apartment. It was of a very high standard plenty of space for the 5 of us. Hope to return in the near future

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JoolyLool...
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect for our group”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Needed a four bedroom apartment for our little group of 2 mums with boy/girl teenagers.. This seemed .. and certainly proved to be absolutely perfect. 4 good sized bedrooms, 2 kitchens and 2 full bathrooms !.. Arranged as 2 self contained units .. Our 2 16 year olds were able to have their own 'apartment' which they loved .. With one twin room and one room with a single bed but with stairs leading to a little mezzanine with a sofa which they loved.
We were met on arrival by the owners son who was very friendly and spoke good English.
I messaged the owner to ask for more pillows that evening and these were left in the apartment for us whilst we were out the following day.
Each unit had its own well equipped kitchen with filter coffee machine (filters and coffee/tea were in the cupboards (possibly left by previous renters) Large fridge,toaster , microwave etc .
The apartment felt very secure with good locks and free safe ...
Another poster mentioned lack of full length mirror but there is one in the hallway now .
We were always warm and heating is easily controlled in each unit and room.
Showers were lovely .. no lack of hot water. A washing machine is provided in each bathroom and although another set of towels would have been nice these were easily washed and dried on the airer provided or over the radiators .
The location is great.. ten minutes easy walk to the main square .. almost next door to a small late night supermarket perfect for all our needs (tho agree not friendly staff as others have mentioned!) The walk takes you through the planty and past a few nice little shops/ restaurants.
We would not hesitate to stay here again or indeed at any of Jacek's apartments .. It was homely , spotless, and a lovely warm home to come back to each day.

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken H
North Shields, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal apartment with a short walk to the square”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely apartment on the top floor (3rd) building, it is in a very quiet area and it is perfectly situated for all attractions.
The apartment is ideal for 2 families as it is 2 apartments in 1, it has 2 kitchens, 2 bathrooms and 4 bedrooms in all, if I had a complaint it would be that there were only 1 set of towels per person so we had to wash the towels for reuse.
All in all we loved our stay and I would recommend this apartment to our friends and family.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.