We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kymwtrski
Foresthill, California
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The perfect view”
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

In the last month we have traveled to 7 different cities- and I would have to say this apt had the best view. When you turned over in bed you would see this fantastic view of the castle. We happened to be there when it snowed over night and it was just amazing. On that note you do have to go up quite a few stairs which is no easy task since as I said we had been in Central Europe for almost a month and had heavy luggage. But well worth it!!!!!!! The apartment was decorated very chic and funky which I loved. The apartment was in a great location walkable to the city problem. The apartment is also very light- many skylights which was refreshing. We checked in without a hitch!!! I would highly recoomend and would most certainly stay there again!!!! We loved Krakow!!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richardhp...
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A very stylish and comfortable apartment, with wonderful views and location.”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A very efficient and prompt booking service. Followed by excellent instructions on how to find and access the apartment. There was even a follow up email to make sure everything was alright for our stay.
The apartment was warm, comfortable, clean, secure, airy and light. The equipment was very good quality and the furniture and bed very comfortable. There are great views of the castle from the apartment. You can walk to the castle within 5 mins, the main market square in 10 and the main bus & train station in 15. There are many cafes, restaurants and small convenience stores close by.
An excellent apartment and one I would be delighted to use again and can fully recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and view.
Liked least: nil the property is as advertised.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chwinc200...
North Wales, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“An amazingly quirky flat with a wonderful view!”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed in this 4th floor flat for 5 nights and it was part of a wonderful holiday in Kraków. The flat is everything as described by the owner, Greg ... and is in a fabulous part of the Old Town with everything within walking distance. The view of Wawel Castle and the sounds of the cathedral bells were magical. The bed was extremely comfortable - all the furnishings were tasteful and it is decorated so well. The booking was very easy - Greg was great at responding to emails - we loved it so much, we have recommended it to family and will stay here again the next time we visit this beautiful city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Internal decor and proximity to all sights
Liked least: The 98 steps - but you get used to them!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David D
1 review
Reviewed 1 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yvonne l
Theillay, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing