We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveller rating
298
257
62
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
257
62
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no lift jewish quarter dead end street the main square old town top floor third floor city break railway line quiet side street recommend this hotel three nights apartment building spacious room packed lunch minute walk lovely hotel
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 640 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

Booked this through easyjet holidays. Arrived at the hotel too early for our room so we left our luggage with the lovely reception staff and they gave us a map and highlighted all important places close by. So we went to the main square which was a 10 minute walk away from the hotel. After we went gallivanting for a couple of hours we went back to check in and go to our room, we was put on the 3rd floor in a extremely clean modern room with a minibar and specious bathroom. We were very happy with our room and the beds really comfy too. WiFi strength was brilliant and could use all devices at the same time with no buffering etc.

We asked the hotel if they provided packed lunches as we had a trip booked for early the next day and they efficiently sorted it out for us and we collected our packed lunch the next morning as arranged. It had a sandwich, yogurt, chocolate bar, fruit, croissant & a bottle of water.

We only had breakfast once and it was fantastic, ranges of cereal, meats, cheese etc also omelettes to order - couldn’t have been any nicer!

The one and only negative I have for the hotel was the fact there was no lift (not to our knowledge anyway) after quite a few drinks the 3 flights of stairs proved difficult! But other than that fantastic hotel, pleasant staff, lovely food and cannot fault the location!

Overall I’m made up with the value for money and couldn’t have chosen a nicer hotel!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank cmmg3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Great, clean friendly hotel close to the centre of Krakow. Everything virtually is within walking distance, except for Austwich and the Sanctuary of the Devine Mercy. The trams run right past the end of the road. Quiet location, comfortable beds, great breakfasts.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chrissiepe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Was apprehensive about staying here after a couple of the reviews. It was a very pleasant surprise, down a quiet side street situated perfectly between the old town and Jewish quarter. The reception staff were friendly and helpful and the room was spacious and very clean. Nice to have a kitchenette and seating area. The heating was excellent. The bathroom was spotless with a heated towel rail, hairdryer and toiletries. I wasn’t overly impressed by the breakfast and found much better nearby.
I would have no hesitation in booking here again and found it excellent value for money.

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank minipeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

We were 8 girls, stayed two in each room. The rooms were really big, lots of space. The staff were service minded, and helped us carry our luggage up the stairs. We did not have breakfast at the hotel. It is located in between the jewish district and the old town, just perfect! This place was great value for money, and I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank traheg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here last weekend and it was lovely. From the time we arrived, the staff were very attentive, helpful and friendly. The room was quite spacious, clean and had everything we required. The mini-bar is so handy to get a snack or cold drink, a very nice touch. Breakfast is a buffet of cold meats, bacon, eggs, fresh fruit and cereal. All very good. The beds were very comfy, I slept like a log. The hotel itself is in a very good location. Just a short walk from the centre. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kevin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews