We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Our friendly and welcoming living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our friendly and welcoming living room
Our living room with the dining area in the back ground Our relaxing living room with the TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Our friendly and welcoming living room
Our living room with the dining area in the back ground
Our relaxing living room with the TV
Air conditioning dining area
Cozy dining area in the kitchen
kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Entrance hall
Hall between the kitchen and master bedroom
Hall between the master bedroom and the kitchen
Spectacular view from the terrace
Your terrace bed
Stunning view you can enjoy every day
Peace and calm on your private terrace
Mezzanine sleeping surface
Mezzanine double sofa bed
Double sofa bed on the mezzanine
Double sofa bed on the mezzanine
Mezzanine
Mezzanine ensuite bedroom
Mezzanine ensuite bedroom
Mezzanine ensuite bedroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Mezzanine en suite bathroom
Master bedroom double bed
Master bedroom double bed
Master bedroom double sofa bed
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom double bed and double sofa bed
Master bedroom double bed and double sofa bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
William S
Cobham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant Apartment”
Reviewed 27 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had an excellent 4 night stay in this apartment. Michael was very helpful and assisted in booking tours for us. The location is great, close to the central square, restaurants, markets, convenience store and a 10 min walk to Galleria Krakowska. The apartment is very comfortable, spacious with very good amenities. Would highly recommend!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaJo
Phillipsburg, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Another wonderful stay!!!”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My daughter and I had a wonderful stay at this apartment in August. This was my second time visiting Krakow and staying at this lovely apartment. The addition of air conditioning was the only change and was so welcomed with the hot temperatures. The location is great, the terrace wonderful and the apartment beautiful. The manager, Michael arranged for our transport to and from the airport. Everything was perfect! I cannot wait to return for a third stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iLv2trvl
L.A.
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Terrific Penthouse Terrace and Location!”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is the apartment to book in Krakow if you want to be close to: the Main Square, shopping, tram stops, a very quaint small square around the corner, the Krakow University, and within walking distance of just about everywhere else.
The apartment is really big and has modern stone decor and it is quiet. We were there when Krakow was in the middle of a very intense heatwave. Unfortunately the living room/kitchen a/c was not working. However, the bedroom a/c was fully operating and it was very welcomed when it was 95+ degrees outside. We like to shop the local markets and cook when we rent. This apartment was outfitted with good utensils, cooking equipment, and it has a washing machine upstairs!
The best part was having breakfasts and dinners on the terrace!!
The manager was at the apartment to greet us and was most helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The terrace and the central location.
Liked least: That the Living Room/Kitchen A/C was not working.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa N
Kilkenny, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Stunning accommodation”
Reviewed 26 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Brillant communication from start to finish. Fab accommodation and services in building were brillant. Overall so enjoyable and spacious for 8 people.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glasgowbi...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“Kracking Krakow aKommodation”
Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
6
people found this review helpful

I understand that since the last review, there have been some changes. There are now A/C units, the bathrooms have been redecorated to a very high standard, and if you dont have the "wow" effect at the new entry hall - you need new spectacles!!

I concur with previous postings, except for the beds comment. OK, they maybe a bit firm, but i prefer that .

The apartment is excellent value for money, given it's size, fittings and location.

You walk out into the main street, turn right and you are literally one minute to the action.
Being 4 floors up, there is virtually no noise. The apartment faces the rear of the building, so there is no street noise.

Karina will arrange a Taxi from the airport, which we used. The drivers were there for us early, and the cabs were spotless.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the whole package - accomodation, location, the price - i could go on
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing