We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,201)
Filter reviews
1,201 results
Traveller rating
1,071
112
16
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,071
112
16
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmoked glasssmall luxury hotelwelcome drinkwellness areaold townpowder towercomplimentary coffeequiet streetgreat boutiquesteam roomjunior suitenespresso machinemodern designfabulous hotelseparate showerbeautiful roomperfect location
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,201 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We, a family of 3, stayed at this hotel in July 2018. It was our first trip to Prague and hence, we wanted a hotel which is easy to locate. This is especially so, considering that we arrived very early in the morning on a train from Budapest.
Boho was perfect as it was within walking distance from the train station and finding it was a breeze. As we arrived very early, our rooms were not ready for checking in. But the staff was very friendly, making sure that we were well taken care off and comfortable even though we didn't have a room. They showed us the restroom for us to freshen up and subsequently ushered us into the library which was very comfortable. They even served us a comprehensive breakfast from the café, free of charge.
This was the hallmark of their service level throughout our stay. All our requests were promptly and efficiently met. They made sure I managed to get the correct TV channel for my World Cup "fix" which was at the semi finals stage then.
The hotel is near to all the major sites, within walking distance to the Old Town square and Charles Bridge.
Our room, at a very decent size, was very comfortable. The décor and furniture is still very new, without any dated feeling.
This hotel is definitely highly recommended for anyone who wants a hotel in a good location and with top notch service level.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank KLTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear KLTraveller,

Thank you indeed for relaying your most positive feedback of your recent stay at the BoHo Hotel. It was likewise a pleasure for us to have ensured for your best care and attention throughout your stay with us.

We are so pleased to know that you had an overall enjoyable stay with us and we hope to be able to "lure you back" on your future visit to Prague

From all of us at the BoHo Hotel, we thank you for your wonderful review and hope to host you again soon!

Kind regards,
Veronika Saavedra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Beautiful hotel, extremely clean and really helpful, friendly staff. Good bed and all the amenities. Staff including Sandra and Lucas were especially outgoing and friendly. Very safe and about a block from the Powder Tower. So about 10-15 min easy walk to Old Town Square. Shopping and restaurants nearby. 9 minute easy walk from the main train station. Really nice breakfast with choice of eggs, pancakes, omelet etc. plus tons of fruit and other choices. Highly recommend this hotel. Good AC and bathroom 1st rate. The Rainwater shower was nicest I’ve tried.

Room Tip: We were on the 3rd floor with view of street. Was quiet enough and windows opened for fresh air and sounds of the city.
Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sandytntn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear Sandy,

Many thanks for you stay in BoHo Hotel and shared your experience with other users of TripAdvisor.

We put our best effort to make you feel welcomed and we hope we have achieved make your stay in Prague unforgettable. We are glad to hear that our great location serves you well. It is with joy and honour that we accept your compliments on our service and your appreciation for Sandra and Lucas has been passed on to them.

We would truly love the opportunity to welcome you back once again.

Best regards,
Veronika Saavedra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

very Very nice hotel and very good foodو Clean rooms have this hotel, And the weather is very attractiveو Great and beautiful halls are also beautiful with natural scenery. Cajomir fest is a meeting of tea lovers at Vysehrad...

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank karlous t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Karlous,


Thank you so much for having taken the time to write such favourable review of BoHo Hotel and for your compliments.

We are so pleased to know that you had an overall enjoyable stay with us and we hope to be able to "lure you back" on your future visit to Prague.

From all of us at the BoHo Hotel, we thank you for your wonderful review and hope to host you again soon!

Best regards,
Veronika Saavedra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent location in the city centre. Very close to Old town square , river , Pari street and palladium mall. Loved the staff professionalism. Neat big rooms. Breakfast was very good. Bedroom amenities were very nice. Small gestures like unlimited free 1 litre water bottles and chocolates at night were appreciated. The only thing I didn’t like ( more of a suggestion then a complaint) is the separate toilet,separate shower and separate wash basin in the room itself. There is no place to hang a towel around the shower. One has to walk 3 meters nude to fetch a towel making the room floor wet. All said and done I would surely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank cpsahni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear cpsahni,

Thank you indeed for taking the time to relay your detailed and honest feedback of your recent stay with us.

We strive every day to provide our guests with intuitive services that help them to have a more memorable experience in Prague. We know it is often the little things - free soda and water, complimentary WiFi - that ensure that will be the case.

From all of us at the BoHo Hotel, we thank you for your wonderful review and hope to host you again soon!

Kind regards,
Veronika Saavedra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Just got back from Prague and LOVED this hotel. It is centrally located without being on top of the main tourist drag in Old Town. A five minute walk to where you want to be and 5 minutes from the train station also. Immediately we were greeted by a Bellman who took our luggage. Then greeted warmly and offered a cold glass of Prosecco and escorted to our room by the Front Desk employee. He showed us how to work all of the controls and explained everything to us including the city map. Shortly after settling in, a book from the hotel was delivered as a welcome gift and delicious brownies! The bathroom is large with a nice tub and rain shower. Bathrobes are provided and nice toiletries. Bed was a great size - did not feel like 2 twins pushed together as most hotels in Europe are. Large TV and plenty of space. Everyday we came back to turn down service with chocolates, the weather forecast and a complimentary bottle of water. Three different people came in throughout the day to service our room whether it be for housekeeping or the minibar. This hotel is clean, sharp, modern, offers great amenities (Spa- though we did not partake, nice bar & restaurant) and has a great location. Very affordable for all it has to offer. BOOK IT!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Joelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Joelle,

We can’t thank you enough for writing such a superlative and detailed review!

From all of us at the BoHo Hotel, we put our best effort to make you feel welcomed and help you enjoy our city at its best. Knowing that our guests enjoy their stays is most rewarding and it is always a great source of motivation for us to keep doing our best and constantly make further improvement.

We trust we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the BoHo Hotel.

Kind regards,
Veronika Saavedra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews