We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
79
45
10
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
45
10
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self catering hot water full kitchen public transport sofa bed charles bridge old town your doorstep attic room tram station large bathroom noise reception centre cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

The room was the best part in this apparment hotel. Big, cosey, comfy. Kitchen fully equiped. Very good service. Providing parking near by. Good whole breakfast, Didn't get the best service there from the guy there, but still nice.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank castroeid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndelApartments, Receptionist at Andel Apartments Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dears,

thank you very much for your review and for your time.
We really appreciate your opinion. We are glad that you liked the stay in our apartments and we hope that you choose our apartments in the future again. We apologize for the guy in the restaurant and we are sure that it will not happen again.

Thank you

Zuzana Jelínková, receptionist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

3 storey Andel I has decent size self-catering apartments arranged around a courtyard containing lively public restaurant, with front rooms facing Andel shopping area. Tends to be busy til late, if you need quiet at night, ask for Andel II where I stayed, only 100m round the corner, in a quieter street. A stylish older tenement building with modern apartments. Rooms are a little functional & a couple of soft chairs would not go amiss, but the beds comfortable and galley kitchen is modern, good bathroom with excellent shower. TV has digital box but poor signal.
Very helpful at reception in Andel I. Andel is a busy locals area packed with hotels, restaurants & bars with more acceptable pricing than tourist old town/lesser town, which are only short tram/metro ride away. Also cinemas, supermarkets & shops in & around the Schmicov Centre.
Good value apartments in a good area to visit from.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Pete6e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndelApartments, receptionist at Andel Apartments Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear,

thank you very much for your time and for your review.
We appreciate your opinion. Next time please tell us about poor TV signal and we will arrange it for you better.

Thank you very much.

We are looking forward to your next visit.

Zuzana Jelínková

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Fantastic staff, who were very helpful. The apartments were clean, the room was great and a good price. Fantastic location with tram stops right outside. The area is full of culture and away from the tourist hotspots (only a short tram/ 30 min walk) to the Charles bridge. Will be booking again. The restaurant below was great, the food was so tasty!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank fdawson15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndelApartments, Receptionist at Andel Apartments Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you very much for your time and for your review.

We really appreciate your opinion. And we hope that in your next time to visit Prague you will choose our apartments again.

Thank you.

Zuzana Jelínková

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Very nice and cosy hotel next to the city center. Very helpful staff and you feel very welcome. The breakfast are excellent and the rooms are clean and very modern. I have only the best recommendation for this hotel in Prague.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jesper N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndelApartments, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Andel Apartments Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Thanks for the very nice review, it is a pleasure to read such kind opinions. We hope you will choose our hotel again at your next visit to Prague.

Best regards,
Reception
Anděl Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

A return visit to An del Apartments after a few years. Still pretty good standards although our towels were a bit threadbare. This time our room was at the rear of the building, less noise but less light. We would come back.

Opposite Andel Metro station and with plenty of shops and restaurants around.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank randd33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews